What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-12-01 18:00:29 2021-12-01 18:00:29 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-20-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-02 18:00:47 2021-12-02 18:00:47 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-04 11:00:24 2021-12-04 11:00:24 Europe/London Nissan Primera O.C. Xmas Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-o-c-xmas-meet-11am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-12-04 18:00:20 2021-12-04 18:00:20 Europe/London Fuel Junkies Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fuel-junkies-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-06 18:00:26 2021-12-06 18:00:26 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4-2-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-07 18:00:25 2021-12-07 18:00:25 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-28-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-09 18:00:51 2021-12-09 18:00:51 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-11 11:00:04 2021-12-11 11:00:04 Europe/London Route Master Buses Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/route-master-buses-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-12-11 18:00:49 2021-12-11 18:00:49 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-13/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-13 18:00:07 2021-12-13 18:00:07 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-12-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-14 18:00:07 2021-12-14 18:00:07 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-7-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-16 18:00:03 2021-12-16 18:00:03 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-5-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-19 19:00:13 2021-12-19 19:00:13 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
7pm
2021-12-20 18:00:55 2021-12-20 18:00:55 Europe/London French Classic & Performance 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-7-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-21 18:00:48 2021-12-21 18:00:48 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-7-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-25 11:00:17 2021-12-25 11:00:17 Europe/London Closed All Day Closed on Christmas Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-all-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Closed on Christmas Day
2021-12-26 10:00:03 2021-12-26 10:00:03 Europe/London Cold Turkey Meet 10am 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
10am
2021-12-28 18:00:54 2021-12-28 18:00:54 Europe/London VAG (Water Cooled VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-water-cooled-vw-audi-seat-skoda-6pm-6-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-29 18:00:50 2021-12-29 18:00:50 Europe/London InCarNation Show n' Shine 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-50-5-4-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-31 21:00:46 2021-12-31 21:00:46 Europe/London New Years Eve Party 9pm TBC All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-party-9pm-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
All details TBC
Events