What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2022-04-02 11:00:11 2022-04-02 11:00:11 Europe/London ST170 Owners Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/st170-owners-club-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-03 09:00:48 2022-04-03 09:00:48 Europe/London British & Classic Bike Day +BSA Special 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-bsa-special-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-09 11:00:47 2022-04-09 11:00:47 Europe/London Smart Car Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/smart-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-10 09:00:31 2022-04-10 09:00:31 Europe/London Kawasaki Sunday " Let the Good Times Roll" 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/kawasaki-sunday-let-the-good-times-roll-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-16 11:00:30 2022-04-16 11:00:30 Europe/London Outlaw Jap Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/outlaw-jap-club-meet-11am-18/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-16 18:00:43 2022-04-16 18:00:43 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-11-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-17 09:00:21 2022-04-17 09:00:21 Europe/London Rocket 111 Owners Club 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/rocket-111-owners-club-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-17 18:00:12 2022-04-17 18:00:12 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-16/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-18 12:00:49 2022-04-18 12:00:49 Europe/London Mustang Stampede Noon https://london.acecafe.com/event/mustang-stampede-noon/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-23 09:00:37 2022-04-23 09:00:37 Europe/London InCarNation Brighton 10am-6pm. Brighton’s famous seafront road, Madeira Drive will again host the UK’s finest on four wheels. InCarNation Brighton 2022 is a free to attend drive-in and display of classic cars, hot rods, street-tuned racers, through to hot exotic supercars. https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-brighton-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
10am-6pm.
Brighton’s famous seafront road, Madeira Drive will again host the UK’s finest on four wheels.
InCarNation Brighton 2022 is a free to attend drive-in and display of classic cars, hot rods, street-tuned racers, through to hot exotic supercars.
Read more
2022-04-23 11:00:31 2022-04-23 11:00:31 Europe/London London Vintage Taxi Association Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/london-vintage-taxi-association-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-24 08:00:51 2022-04-24 08:00:51 Europe/London MK2 Golf Owners Club London to Brighton Run (In aid of NSPCC Childline) 8am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mk2-golf-owners-club-london-to-brighton-run-in-aid-of-nspcc-childline-8am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-24 09:00:04 2022-04-24 09:00:04 Europe/London Ride It & drive It Day ( In aid of NSPCC Childline) 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-it-drive-it-day-in-aid-of-nspcc-childline-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-30 11:00:21 2022-04-30 11:00:21 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-34/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-30 16:00:58 2022-04-30 16:00:58 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Chevy Special 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-chevy-special-4pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events