What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-07-01 18:00:18 2021-07-01 18:00:18 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-02 18:00:40 2021-07-02 18:00:40 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-03 09:00:39 2021-07-03 09:00:39 Europe/London Diamond Day - NCC London Custom Bike Show 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-04 09:00:52 2021-07-04 09:00:52 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-04 09:30:39 2021-07-04 09:30:39 Europe/London Ride Out to Brooklands Motorcycle Day TBC 9.30am Details TBC IF the Ride Out is to take place https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-out-to-brooklands-motorcycle-day-tbc-9-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Details TBC IF the Ride Out is to take place
2021-07-05 18:00:13 2021-07-05 18:00:13 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-08 18:10:05 2021-07-08 18:10:05 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-09 18:00:47 2021-07-09 18:00:47 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-11 09:00:59 2021-07-11 09:00:59 Europe/London Indian & Victory Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-14 18:00:23 2021-07-14 18:00:23 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-15 18:00:26 2021-07-15 18:00:26 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-16 18:00:23 2021-07-16 18:00:23 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-18 09:00:49 2021-07-18 09:00:49 Europe/London 70's Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/70s-bike-day-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-19 18:00:39 2021-07-19 18:00:39 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-25 09:00:28 2021-07-25 09:00:28 Europe/London Sports Bike Special 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/sports-bike-special-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-29 18:00:15 2021-07-29 18:00:15 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-26-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-30 18:00:56 2021-07-30 18:00:56 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-37-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events