What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2022-07-02 09:00:34 2022-07-02 09:00:34 Europe/London Diamond Day - NCC London Custom Bike Show 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-02 18:00:03 2022-07-02 18:00:03 Europe/London Lost Souls Car Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/lost-souls-car-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-03 09:00:56 2022-07-03 09:00:56 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-04 14:30:48 2022-07-04 14:30:48 Europe/London Rust 2 Rome Rally Meet 2.30pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/rust-2-rome-rally-meet-2-30pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-09 11:00:15 2022-07-09 11:00:15 Europe/London Anglias @ The Ace 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/anglias-the-ace-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-09 18:00:42 2022-07-09 18:00:42 Europe/London FTO Owners Club 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fto-owners-club-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-10 09:00:27 2022-07-10 09:00:27 Europe/London Indian & Victory Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-16 11:00:26 2022-07-16 11:00:26 Europe/London MX5 Owners Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mx5-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-16 18:00:20 2022-07-16 18:00:20 Europe/London Mercedes Benz Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mercedes-benz-club-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-17 09:00:51 2022-07-17 09:00:51 Europe/London 70's Bike Day + Ogri 50th Birthday Special + VJMC 40th Anniversary 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/70s-bike-day-ogri-50th-birthday-special-vjmc-40th-anniversary-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-23 18:00:14 2022-07-23 18:00:14 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-14/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-24 09:00:52 2022-07-24 09:00:52 Europe/London Trike Day & Sidecar Sunday in aid of NABD 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/trike-day-sidecar-sunday-in-aid-of-nabd-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-30 16:00:20 2022-07-30 16:00:20 Europe/London All American Cruise-In + Cadillac Special 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-cadillac-special-4pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-31 09:00:49 2022-07-31 09:00:49 Europe/London Sports Bike Special + Brazilian Motorcyclist Festival 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/sports-bike-special-brazilian-motorcyclist-festival-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-31 18:00:14 2022-07-31 18:00:14 Europe/London Modified Scoobies Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/modified-scoobies-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events