What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2022-08-06 11:09:04 2022-08-06 11:09:04 Europe/London Ford & Orion Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-orion-club-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-06 18:00:48 2022-08-06 18:00:48 Europe/London South East VAG (SEVP) Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/south-east-vag-sevp-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-13 18:00:31 2022-08-13 18:00:31 Europe/London Fiesta Mk1 Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fiesta-mk1-club-meet-6pm-11/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-13 18:00:32 2022-08-13 18:00:32 Europe/London Jensen & Bristol Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/jensen-bristol-meet-11am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-14 18:00:25 2022-08-14 18:00:25 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-6pm-10/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-20 11:00:05 2022-08-20 11:00:05 Europe/London Ford 1000E Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-1000e-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-20 18:00:59 2022-08-20 18:00:59 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-15/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-22 18:00:39 2022-08-22 18:00:39 Europe/London ST220 Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/st220-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-24 18:00:59 2022-08-24 18:00:59 Europe/London Harrow Car Club Classic Concours - Cars 1970 to 2020 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harrow-car-club-classic-concours-cars-1970-to-2020/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-27 11:00:54 2022-08-27 11:00:54 Europe/London Capri Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/capri-club-meet-11am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-27 16:00:31 2022-08-27 16:00:31 Europe/London All American Cruise-In + Corvette 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-corvette-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-28 18:00:36 2022-08-28 18:00:36 Europe/London Beds Modified Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-modified-club-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-08-29 11:00:32 2022-08-29 11:00:32 Europe/London MGZR Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mgzr-club-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events