What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-05-17 18:03:56 2021-05-17 18:03:56 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-20 18:00:39 2021-05-20 18:00:39 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-21 18:00:34 2021-05-21 18:00:34 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-23 09:00:25 2021-05-23 09:00:25 Europe/London Yahama Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/yahama-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-05-27 18:00:26 2021-05-27 18:00:26 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-26-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-28 18:00:05 2021-05-28 18:00:05 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-37-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-30 09:00:10 2021-05-30 09:00:10 Europe/London RBLRB Day in aid of the Poppy Appeal 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/rblrb-day-in-aid-of-the-poppy-appeal/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-06-03 18:00:24 2021-06-03 18:00:24 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-04 18:00:59 2021-06-04 18:00:59 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-06 09:00:42 2021-06-06 09:00:42 Europe/London MAD Sunday ( Motorcylce Awareness Day) 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mad-sunday-motorcylce-awareness-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-06-07 18:00:33 2021-06-07 18:00:33 Europe/London German Night ( BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-09 18:00:26 2021-06-09 18:00:26 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-10 18:00:10 2021-06-10 18:00:10 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-11 18:00:52 2021-06-11 18:00:52 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-13 09:00:35 2021-06-13 09:00:35 Europe/London Triumph Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/triumph-bike-day-9am-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-06-17 18:00:32 2021-06-17 18:00:32 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-18 18:00:27 2021-06-18 18:00:27 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-20 09:00:18 2021-06-20 09:00:18 Europe/London Polish Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/polish-bike-day-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-06-21 18:03:51 2021-06-21 18:03:51 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-24 18:00:21 2021-06-24 18:00:21 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-26-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-25 18:00:00 2021-06-25 18:00:00 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-37-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-06-27 09:00:56 2021-06-27 09:00:56 Europe/London Triton & Cafe Racer Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/triton-cafe-racer-day-9am-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-01 18:00:18 2021-07-01 18:00:18 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-02 18:00:40 2021-07-02 18:00:40 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-03 09:00:39 2021-07-03 09:00:39 Europe/London Diamond Day - NCC London Custom Bike Show 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-04 09:00:52 2021-07-04 09:00:52 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-04 09:30:39 2021-07-04 09:30:39 Europe/London Ride Out to Brooklands Motorcycle Day TBC 9.30am Details TBC IF the Ride Out is to take place https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-out-to-brooklands-motorcycle-day-tbc-9-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Details TBC IF the Ride Out is to take place
2021-07-05 18:00:13 2021-07-05 18:00:13 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-08 18:10:05 2021-07-08 18:10:05 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-09 18:00:47 2021-07-09 18:00:47 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events