What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2022-01-01 10:00:03 2022-01-01 10:00:03 Europe/London The Hangover Meet 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/the-hangover-meet-10am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-02 09:00:23 2022-01-02 09:00:23 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-59/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-03 18:00:36 2022-01-03 18:00:36 Europe/London German Night (BMW & Mercedes) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-bmw-mercedes-6pm-18/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-06 18:00:52 2022-01-06 18:00:52 Europe/London Mod n' Mini Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-night-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-07 18:00:25 2022-01-07 18:00:25 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-38/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-09 09:00:38 2022-01-09 09:00:38 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-60/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-14 18:00:45 2022-01-14 18:00:45 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-39/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-16 09:00:52 2022-01-16 09:00:52 Europe/London AJS & Matchless OC 70th Anniversary " Founders Day" 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ajs-matchless-oc-70th-anniversary-founders-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-21 18:00:23 2022-01-21 18:00:23 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-40/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-23 09:00:23 2022-01-23 09:00:23 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-27 18:00:57 2022-01-27 18:00:57 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-32/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-28 18:00:44 2022-01-28 18:00:44 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-41/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-01-29 19:00:30 2022-01-29 19:00:30 Europe/London Ton Up Winter Blot 7pm Saturday 29th January 7pm – 11pm Ace Cafe London are once again hosting the annual Ton Up London Winter Blot Party on Saturday 29th January. With the rockin’ maestro DJ Bill Guntrip “spinning the wax” through to 11pm, and “Ton Up Kids” attending from across the Americas, Europe and the east, (as well as the home-grown) this free to attend special Ton Up party evening includes special mystery spot prizes and awards. See you at the Ace! https://london.acecafe.com/event/ton-up-winter-blot-7pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Saturday 29th January
7pm – 11pm
Ace Cafe London are once again hosting the annual Ton Up London Winter Blot Party on Saturday 29th January.
With the rockin’ maestro DJ Bill Guntrip “spinning the wax” through to 11pm, and “Ton Up Kids” attending from across the Americas, Europe and the east, (as well as the home-grown) this free to attend special Ton Up party evening includes special mystery spot prizes and awards.
See you at the Ace!
2022-02-06 11:00:00 2022-02-06 11:00:00 Europe/London MAG " Fred Hill" Memorial Ride 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-fred-hill-memorial-ride-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-02-13 09:00:37 2022-02-13 09:00:37 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-61/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-02-13 09:30:59 2022-02-13 09:30:59 Europe/London Ride Out to MCN Bike Show Excel - 9.30am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-out-to-mcn-bike-show-excel-9-30am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-02-20 09:00:54 2022-02-20 09:00:54 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-62/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-02-27 09:00:03 2022-02-27 09:00:03 Europe/London 59 Club Renewal Day - All Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/59-club-renewal-day-all-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-03-06 09:00:57 2022-03-06 09:00:57 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-63/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-03-13 09:00:30 2022-03-13 09:00:30 Europe/London Classic Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-03-20 09:00:59 2022-03-20 09:00:59 Europe/London Overland & Adventure Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/overland-adventure-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-03-27 09:00:46 2022-03-27 09:00:46 Europe/London Scooter Sunday & Raleigh Chopper Meet 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/scooter-sunday-raleigh-chopper-meet-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-03 09:00:48 2022-04-03 09:00:48 Europe/London British & Classic Bike Day +BSA Special 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-bsa-special-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-10 09:00:31 2022-04-10 09:00:31 Europe/London Kawasaki Sunday " Let the Good Times Roll" 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/kawasaki-sunday-let-the-good-times-roll-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-17 09:00:21 2022-04-17 09:00:21 Europe/London Rocket 111 Owners Club 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/rocket-111-owners-club-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-04-24 09:00:04 2022-04-24 09:00:04 Europe/London Ride It & drive It Day ( In aid of NSPCC Childline) 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-it-drive-it-day-in-aid-of-nspcc-childline-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-02 10:30:54 2022-06-02 10:30:54 Europe/London Margate Meltdown Run 10.30am Run departs from Ace Cafe London at 10.30 Route: A406 - A13 - M25 - A2 - M2 - A299 to Margate seafront Band : TBC DJs: TBC Margate Flyer Download Here https://london.acecafe.com/event/margate-meltdown-run-10-30am-2018-2/ https://maps.google.com/?q=unitedkinkdom,margateseafront united kinkdom, margate seafront Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Run departs from Ace Cafe London at 10.30
Route: A406 – A13 – M25 – A2 – M2 – A299 to Margate seafront
Band : TBC
DJs: TBC
Margate Flyer Download Here
Read more
2022-07-02 09:00:34 2022-07-02 09:00:34 Europe/London Diamond Day - NCC London Custom Bike Show 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-03 09:00:56 2022-07-03 09:00:56 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-07-10 09:00:27 2022-07-10 09:00:27 Europe/London Indian & Victory Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events