What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-09-02 18:00:54 2021-09-02 18:00:54 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-03 18:00:39 2021-09-03 18:00:39 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-03 18:00:53 2021-09-03 18:00:53 Europe/London Ace Cafe Reunion Weekend - Continental Ride 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/ace-cafe-reunion-weekend-continental-ride-tbc-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Read more
2021-09-04 07:00:15 2021-09-04 07:00:15 Europe/London Ace Cafe Reunion Weekend Party (& London Ride-Out ) All Day All Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/ace-cafe-reunion-weekend-party-london-ride-out-tbc-all-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
All Day
Read more
2021-09-05 10:30:49 2021-09-05 10:30:49 Europe/London Ace Cafe Reunion Weekend - Brighton Burn Up 10.30 10.30 leave from the Ace Cafe Sunday 5th September for Brighton https://london.acecafe.com/event/ace-cafe-reunion-weekend-brighton-burn-up-tbc-10-30/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
10.30 leave from the Ace Cafe Sunday 5th September for Brighton
Read more
2021-09-06 18:00:49 2021-09-06 18:00:49 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-08 18:00:20 2021-09-08 18:00:20 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-09 18:00:05 2021-09-09 18:00:05 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-10 18:00:00 2021-09-10 18:00:00 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-12 09:00:24 2021-09-12 09:00:24 Europe/London Blue Haze Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/blue-haze-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-09-16 18:00:22 2021-09-16 18:00:22 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-17 18:00:56 2021-09-17 18:00:56 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-19 09:00:05 2021-09-19 09:00:05 Europe/London Custom & Cruiser Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/custom-cruiser-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-09-20 18:00:01 2021-09-20 18:00:01 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-24 18:01:38 2021-09-24 18:01:38 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-2-2-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-26 09:00:50 2021-09-26 09:00:50 Europe/London 59 Club Day + BSA Bantam Meet 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/59-club-day-bsa-bantam-meet-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-09-30 18:00:35 2021-09-30 18:00:35 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-26-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events