What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2022-12-04 09:00:49 2022-12-04 09:00:49 Europe/London Bike Day + Ace Cafe Club Day Xmas Meet 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-ace-cafe-club-day-xmas-meet-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-11 09:00:37 2022-12-11 09:00:37 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-64/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-11 11:00:10 2022-12-11 11:00:10 Europe/London Paws n' Claws Pet Food Run 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/paws-n-claws-pet-food-run-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-18 02:00:03 2022-12-18 02:00:03 Europe/London Bike Day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-65/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-18 10:30:31 2022-12-18 10:30:31 Europe/London Christmas Toy Run 10.30am https://london.acecafe.com/event/christmas-toy-run-10-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-18 19:00:11 2022-12-18 19:00:11 Europe/London Christmas Carol Service 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/christmas-carol-service-7pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-26 10:00:50 2022-12-26 10:00:50 Europe/London "Cold Turkey" Meet 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-12-31 21:00:39 2022-12-31 21:00:39 Europe/London New Years Eve Party TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-party-tbc-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events