What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-12-02 12:14:49 2018-12-02 12:14:49 Europe/London Bike Day & Ace Cafe Club Xmas Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-ace-cafe-club-xmas-meet-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-03 21:00:00 2018-12-03 21:00:00 Europe/London German Bikes 'n' Cars 6pm (BMW & Mercedes) Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   BMW & MERCEDES https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-bikes-n-cars-6pm-bmw-mercedes-42/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
BMW & MERCEDES
2018-12-06 18:23:40 2018-12-06 18:23:40 Europe/London Mod 'n' Mini Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   Minis & Classic Scooters       https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-meet-6pm-54-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Minis & Classic Scooters
 
 
 
2018-12-07 18:25:01 2018-12-07 18:25:01 Europe/London Bike Night + Streetfighters 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-streetfighters-6pm-50-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-09 12:18:17 2018-12-09 12:18:17 Europe/London Bike Day + Paws n' Claws Pet Food Run 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Pet Food Run Departs at 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-paws-n-claws-pet-food-run-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Pet Food Run Departs at 11am
2018-12-12 18:29:32 2018-12-12 18:29:32 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph & Royal Enfield OC & WIMA & BMF 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-wima-bmf-6pm-13-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-13 18:31:21 2018-12-13 18:31:21 Europe/London Italian Bikes n' Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finsh: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bikes-n-cars-6pm-58-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finsh: 22.30
2018-12-14 18:32:48 2018-12-14 18:32:48 Europe/London Bike Night + Bandit O.C. 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-bandit-o-c-6pm-57-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-16 12:22:11 2018-12-16 12:22:11 Europe/London Bike Day + Xmas Toy Run 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Toy Run Departs 10.30am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-xmas-toy-run-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Toy Run Departs 10.30am
2018-12-16 12:24:09 2018-12-16 12:24:09 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 22.30   Xmas Carol Singalong & Service starts at 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Xmas Carol Singalong & Service starts at 7pm
2018-12-17 18:34:10 2018-12-17 18:34:10 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Cars + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-cars-6pm-68-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-20 18:38:26 2018-12-20 18:38:26 Europe/London Super Moto + XJROC + NABD + MAG + Classic Scooters 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjroc-nabd-mag-classic-scooters-6pm-53-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-21 18:40:06 2018-12-21 18:40:06 Europe/London Bike Night + Rockers & Classic 6pm Start: 18.00 Finsh: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-rockers-classic-6pm-58-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finsh: 22.30
2018-12-23 12:27:05 2018-12-23 12:27:05 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-37/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-24 18:03:13 2018-12-24 18:03:13 Europe/London Closed From 5pm The cafe closes today at 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-from-5pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
The cafe closes today at 5pm
2018-12-25 12:42:20 2018-12-25 12:42:20 Europe/London CLOSED https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2018-12-26 12:29:28 2018-12-26 12:29:28 Europe/London Cold Turkey Meet 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-27 18:43:21 2018-12-27 18:43:21 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-19-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-28 18:44:50 2018-12-28 18:44:50 Europe/London Bike Night + Performance & Fast Bike 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-performance-fast-bike-6pm-50-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-29 12:43:22 2018-12-29 12:43:22 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-4pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-12-30 12:32:07 2018-12-30 12:32:07 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-38/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-31 12:33:12 2018-12-31 12:33:12 Europe/London New Years Eve TBC Start: TBA Finish: TBA https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: TBA
Finish: TBA
Events