What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-12-02 18:00:47 2021-12-02 18:00:47 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-03 18:00:25 2021-12-03 18:00:25 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-05 09:00:48 2021-12-05 09:00:48 Europe/London Bike Day + Ace Cafe Club Day Xmas Meet 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-ace-cafe-club-day-xmas-meet-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-12-06 18:00:26 2021-12-06 18:00:26 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4-2-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-08 18:00:05 2021-12-08 18:00:05 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-09 18:00:51 2021-12-09 18:00:51 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-10 18:00:35 2021-12-10 18:00:35 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-2-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-12 11:00:10 2021-12-12 11:00:10 Europe/London Paws n' Claws Pet Food Run 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/paws-n-claws-pet-food-run-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-12-16 18:00:02 2021-12-16 18:00:02 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-17 18:00:43 2021-12-17 18:00:43 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-2-2-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-19 10:30:36 2021-12-19 10:30:36 Europe/London Xmas Toy Run 10.30 10.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-toy-run-10-30/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
10.30
2021-12-19 19:00:13 2021-12-19 19:00:13 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
7pm
2021-12-20 18:00:39 2021-12-20 18:00:39 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-25 11:00:17 2021-12-25 11:00:17 Europe/London Closed All Day Closed on Christmas Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-all-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Closed on Christmas Day
2021-12-26 10:00:03 2021-12-26 10:00:03 Europe/London Cold Turkey Meet 10am 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
10am
2021-12-30 18:00:21 2021-12-30 18:00:21 Europe/London Harley Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-night-6pm-26-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-31 18:00:26 2021-12-31 18:00:26 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2-2-2-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-12-31 21:00:46 2021-12-31 21:00:46 Europe/London New Years Eve Party 9pm TBC All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-party-9pm-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
All details TBC
Events