What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-11-01 03:28:15 2018-11-01 03:28:15 Europe/London Mod 'n' Mini Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   Minis & Classic Scooters     https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-meet-6pm-54-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Minis & Classic Scooters
 
 
2018-11-03 21:31:10 2018-11-03 21:31:10 Europe/London Nissan 300ZX Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-300zx-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-11-03 22:08:55 2018-11-03 22:08:55 Europe/London Blue Oval Project Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/blue-oval-project-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-04 23:46:03 2018-11-04 23:46:03 Europe/London BOSS Car UK Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/boss-car-uk-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-05 03:33:20 2018-11-05 03:33:20 Europe/London German Bikes 'n' Cars 6pm (BMW & Mercedes) Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   BMW & MERCEDES https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-bikes-n-cars-6pm-bmw-mercedes-42-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
BMW & MERCEDES
2018-11-06 03:34:57 2018-11-06 03:34:57 Europe/London S2RS Club Invitational Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-invitational-meet-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-07 03:35:59 2018-11-07 03:35:59 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30         https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-16-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
 
 
2018-11-08 03:37:32 2018-11-08 03:37:32 Europe/London Italian Bikes n' Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bikes-n-cars-6pm-58-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-10 21:33:22 2018-11-10 21:33:22 Europe/London Smart Car Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/smart-car-meet-11am-14/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-11-11 21:14:34 2018-11-11 21:14:34 Europe/London Poppy Day Parade & Service - Military Vehicle Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish 17.00   Service at 11.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/poppy-day-parade-service-military-vehicle-meet-9am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish 17.00
 
Service at 11.00
2018-11-11 23:57:12 2018-11-11 23:57:12 Europe/London Mini Movement Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mini-movement-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-12 03:40:30 2018-11-12 03:40:30 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-10/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-13 20:26:28 2018-11-13 20:26:28 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30       https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-midget-sprite-club-6pm-70-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
 
2018-11-17 19:21:16 2018-11-17 19:21:16 Europe/London Fords UK Club Meet 11am Start: 11am Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fords-uk-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11am
Finish: 16.00
2018-11-17 23:25:18 2018-11-17 23:25:18 Europe/London PassionFord N. London Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-n-london-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-18 23:02:38 2018-11-18 23:02:38 Europe/London Kent Modified Fords Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/kent-modified-fords-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-19 20:32:10 2018-11-19 20:32:10 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Cars + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-cars-6pm-68-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-20 20:33:27 2018-11-20 20:33:27 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled + T4/T5 Vans 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-t4-t5-vans-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-21 20:34:18 2018-11-21 20:34:18 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30     https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-cars-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
2018-11-22 21:34:37 2018-11-22 21:34:37 Europe/London Norse Night Special (Saab & Volvo) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/norse-night-special-saab-volvo/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-24 21:36:14 2018-11-24 21:36:14 Europe/London UK PT Cruiser Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/uk-pt-cruiser-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-11-24 21:37:39 2018-11-24 21:37:39 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Station Wagon & Dayvan 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-station-wagon-dayvan-4pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-11-25 21:39:04 2018-11-25 21:39:04 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-26 20:37:33 2018-11-26 20:37:33 Europe/London Porsche Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-night-6pm-67-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-27 20:38:31 2018-11-27 20:38:31 Europe/London VAG Night (Water Cooled VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-night-water-cooled-vw-audi-seat-skoda-6pm-11/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-11-28 20:39:34 2018-11-28 20:39:34 Europe/London InCarNation Show n' Shine 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   For all makes/models/marques https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-45-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
For all makes/models/marques
Events