What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-01-01 13:27:07 2019-01-01 13:27:07 Europe/London The Hangover Meet 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 17.00   Open to all! https://london.acecafe.com/event/the-hangover-meet-10am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Open to all!
2019-01-05 13:29:20 2019-01-05 13:29:20 Europe/London Toyota Altezza RS200 Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/toyota-altezza-rs200-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-01-05 22:32:35 2019-01-05 22:32:35 Europe/London Elvis 'Jailhouse Rock' Birthday Party 9pm Start: 21.00 Finish: 02.00   Band: Paul Ansell's No.9   DJ: Bill Guntrip   Entry £10   Sorry no under 18's https://london.acecafe.com/event/elvis-jailhouse-rock-birthday-party-9pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 21.00
Finish: 02.00
 
Band: Paul Ansell’s No.9
 
DJ: Bill Guntrip
 
Entry £10
 
Sorry no under 18’s
2019-01-06 13:32:18 2019-01-06 13:32:18 Europe/London Audi TT Mk1 Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-tt-mk1-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-01-12 08:33:56 2019-01-12 08:33:56 Europe/London Beds Bucks Herts Saab Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-bucks-herts-saab-club-meet-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-01-12 13:28:03 2019-01-12 13:28:03 Europe/London Stance Addictz 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/stance-addictz-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-01-13 20:15:34 2019-01-13 20:15:34 Europe/London BMW Owners London Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-london-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-01-19 13:35:39 2019-01-19 13:35:39 Europe/London Herts Scooby Crew 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-01-19 13:36:54 2019-01-19 13:36:54 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-01-24 17:05:47 2019-01-24 17:05:47 Europe/London London Outlaw Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/london-outlaw-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-01-26 13:38:18 2019-01-26 13:38:18 Europe/London Outlaw Flat Four Meet & AGM 12am Start: 12.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/outlaw-flat-four-meet-agm-12pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 12.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-01-27 00:14:15 2019-01-27 00:14:15 Europe/London M-Lites Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/m-lites-owners-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-01-27 13:41:27 2019-01-27 13:41:27 Europe/London Australia Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Showcase your vehicles!   Win tickets to the MCN London Motorcycle Show   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 3pm   MCN London Motorcycle Show https://london.acecafe.com/event/australia-day-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Showcase your vehicles!
 
Win tickets to the MCN London Motorcycle Show
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 3pm
 
MCN London Motorcycle Show
2019-02-02 14:53:44 2019-02-02 14:53:44 Europe/London Hyundai Coupe Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-coupe-owners-club-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-02-02 14:55:16 2019-02-02 14:55:16 Europe/London VAG 'Gang' Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-gang-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-02-03 21:20:49 2019-02-03 21:20:49 Europe/London PVDC Club Meet (Vans) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/pvdc-club-meet-vans-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-02-09 08:56:39 2019-02-09 08:56:39 Europe/London Electric Car Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/electric-car-owners-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-02-09 14:21:49 2019-02-09 14:21:49 Europe/London Gene Vincent Tribute Night 9pm Start: 21.00 Finish: 01.00   Band: Race With The Devil DJ Bill Guntrip   Advance Tickets via Paypal: £10.50 Email: wguntrip@aol.com Door Entry: £12 Sorry no under 18's https://london.acecafe.com/event/gene-vincent-tribute-night-9pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 21.00
Finish: 01.00
 
Band: Race With The Devil
DJ Bill Guntrip
 
Advance Tickets via Paypal: £10.50
Email: wguntrip@aol.com
Door Entry: £12
Sorry no under 18’s
2019-02-10 23:12:11 2019-02-10 23:12:11 Europe/London MpireUK Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mpireuk-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-02-16 14:02:39 2019-02-16 14:02:39 Europe/London DirteeSouth Retro Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/dirteesouth-retro-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-02-16 19:37:11 2019-02-16 19:37:11 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-02-17 22:18:15 2019-02-17 22:18:15 Europe/London Hyundai i3ON Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-i3on-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-02-23 12:40:20 2019-02-23 12:40:20 Europe/London Car Girl Culture Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/car-girl-culture-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-02-24 14:59:21 2019-02-24 14:59:21 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish@ 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish@ 22.30
2019-03-02 08:00:43 2019-03-02 08:00:43 Europe/London Porsche 924 Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-924-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-03-02 14:04:14 2019-03-02 14:04:14 Europe/London DirteeSouth Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/dirteesouth-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-03 15:02:11 2019-03-03 15:02:11 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-09 15:03:24 2019-03-09 15:03:24 Europe/London FTO Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fto-owners-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-10 15:04:34 2019-03-10 15:04:34 Europe/London Lower Klasse Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/lower-klasse-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-16 15:05:43 2019-03-16 15:05:43 Europe/London Outlaw Jap Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/outlaw-jap-club-meet-11am-13/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
Events