What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2022-06-02 10:30:54 2022-06-02 10:30:54 Europe/London Margate Meltdown Run 10.30am Run departs from Ace Cafe London at 10.30 Route: A406 - A13 - M25 - A2 - M2 - A299 to Margate seafront Band : TBC DJs: TBC Margate Flyer Download Here https://london.acecafe.com/event/margate-meltdown-run-10-30am-2018-2/ https://maps.google.com/?q=unitedkinkdom,margateseafront united kinkdom, margate seafront Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Run departs from Ace Cafe London at 10.30
Route: A406 – A13 – M25 – A2 – M2 – A299 to Margate seafront
Band : TBC
DJs: TBC
Margate Flyer Download Here
Read more
2022-06-02 11:00:16 2022-06-02 11:00:16 Europe/London Audi UR Quattro Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-ur-quattro-club-meet-11am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-04 11:00:30 2022-06-04 11:00:30 Europe/London Hyundai N Owners with Nhanced 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-n-owners-with-nhanced-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-04 18:00:25 2022-06-04 18:00:25 Europe/London Middx County Automobile Club 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/middx-county-automobile-club-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-05 18:00:10 2022-06-05 18:00:10 Europe/London London Cartel Retro Modified Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/london-cartel-retro-modified-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-11 11:00:57 2022-06-11 11:00:57 Europe/London Nissan 350Z Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-350z-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-11 18:00:52 2022-06-11 18:00:52 Europe/London Granadas @ The Ace - 50th Anniversary Special 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/granadas-the-ace-50th-anniversary-special-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-18 11:00:04 2022-06-18 11:00:04 Europe/London Consul-Zephyr-Zodiac Day 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/consul-zephyr-zodiac-day-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-18 18:00:59 2022-06-18 18:00:59 Europe/London JCW Mini Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/jcw-mini-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-19 18:00:40 2022-06-19 18:00:40 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-13/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-23 18:00:31 2022-06-23 18:00:31 Europe/London Harrow Car Club Classic Concours - Cars 1944 to 1994 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harrow-car-club-classic-concours-cars-1944-to-1994-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-25 11:00:38 2022-06-25 11:00:38 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-36/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2022-06-25 16:00:24 2022-06-25 16:00:24 Europe/London All American Cruise-In + Pontiac Pow-Wow 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-pontiac-pow-wow-4pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events