What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-08-03 12:01:36 2019-08-03 12:01:36 Europe/London Capri Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/capri-club-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-03 12:02:49 2019-08-03 12:02:49 Europe/London GT-Four Sociale Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gt-four-sociale-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-04 12:04:26 2019-08-04 12:04:26 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-08-10 12:05:33 2019-08-10 12:05:33 Europe/London Jensen & Bristol Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jensen-bristol-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-10 12:07:09 2019-08-10 12:07:09 Europe/London Fiesta MK1 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fiesta-mk1-club-meet-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-17 12:08:23 2019-08-17 12:08:23 Europe/London Classic Police Vehicle Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-police-vehicle-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-17 12:09:38 2019-08-17 12:09:38 Europe/London Audi A1/S1 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-a1-s1-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-18 12:13:23 2019-08-18 12:13:23 Europe/London BMW Owners Int. Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-int-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-08-22 12:14:28 2019-08-22 12:14:28 Europe/London Escort Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/escort-owners-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-24 12:15:33 2019-08-24 12:15:33 Europe/London ST Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-24 12:17:00 2019-08-24 12:17:00 Europe/London Ford & Orion Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-orion-owners-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-26 12:18:50 2019-08-26 12:18:50 Europe/London MGZR Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mgzr-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-31 12:19:58 2019-08-31 12:19:58 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-28/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-31 12:20:57 2019-08-31 12:20:57 Europe/London All American Cruise In + Corvette Special 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-corvette-special-4pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 23.00
Events