What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-06-01 16:59:45 2019-06-01 16:59:45 Europe/London Club Lancia Sport Meet 7.30am Start: 07.00 Finish 10.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/club-lancia-sport-meet-7-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 07.00
Finish 10.30
2019-06-01 17:01:43 2019-06-01 17:01:43 Europe/London Simply Bugs Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/simply-bugs-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-06-01 17:02:52 2019-06-01 17:02:52 Europe/London Middlesex County Automobile Club Meet 6pm Start:18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/middlesex-county-automobile-club-meet-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start:18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-06-02 17:04:19 2019-06-02 17:04:19 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-06-08 17:05:17 2019-06-08 17:05:17 Europe/London Nissan 350Z UK Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-350z-uk-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-06-08 17:06:42 2019-06-08 17:06:42 Europe/London Granada's @ The Ace 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/granadas-the-ace-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-06-09 17:07:51 2019-06-09 17:07:51 Europe/London Herts Scooby Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-06-15 17:09:03 2019-06-15 17:09:03 Europe/London BMW Alpina UK Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-alpina-uk-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-06-15 17:10:32 2019-06-15 17:10:32 Europe/London VAG 'Gang' Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-gang-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-06-22 17:12:06 2019-06-22 17:12:06 Europe/London ST220 Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st220-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-06-22 17:13:30 2019-06-22 17:13:30 Europe/London Jap Modified Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jap-modified-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-06-23 16:36:55 2019-06-23 16:36:55 Europe/London London Cartel Retro Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/london-cartel-retro-night-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-06-29 17:14:34 2019-06-29 17:14:34 Europe/London E30 Zone Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/e30-zone-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-06-29 17:15:47 2019-06-29 17:15:47 Europe/London All American Cruise In + Pontiac Pow-Wow 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-pontiac-pow-wow-4pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-06-30 17:17:06 2019-06-30 17:17:06 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events