What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-09-01 12:22:45 2019-09-01 12:22:45 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-09-04 12:23:55 2019-09-04 12:23:55 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 'End of Summer' Riot 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Band: TBC DJ: TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-end-of-summer-riot-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Band: TBC
DJ: TBC
2019-09-14 12:26:19 2019-09-14 12:26:19 Europe/London Kit Car Day 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/kit-car-day-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-09-14 12:28:02 2019-09-14 12:28:02 Europe/London Southern Dune Buggy Meet 2pm Start: 14.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/southern-dune-buggy-meet-2pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 14.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-09-14 12:29:25 2019-09-14 12:29:25 Europe/London Honda Integra ITR-DC5 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-integra-itr-dc5-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-09-21 12:31:04 2019-09-21 12:31:04 Europe/London Hyundai Coupe Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-coupe-owners-club-meet-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-09-21 13:10:25 2019-09-21 13:10:25 Europe/London BMW Z4 Club Meet 11am Start: 11.oo Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-z4-club-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.oo
Finish: 16.00
2019-09-22 12:33:27 2019-09-22 12:33:27 Europe/London Herts Scooby Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-09-28 12:34:35 2019-09-28 12:34:35 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-29/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-09-28 12:35:52 2019-09-28 12:35:52 Europe/London All American Cruise In + T-Bird Special 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-t-bird-special-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-09-29 12:37:27 2019-09-29 12:37:27 Europe/London Escort Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/escort-owners-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events