What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-05-01 15:36:44 2019-05-01 15:36:44 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 'Spring Riot' 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Band: TBC DJ: TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-spring-riot-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Band: TBC
DJ: TBC
2019-05-04 15:39:29 2019-05-04 15:39:29 Europe/London Cortina's @ The Ace 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cortinas-the-ace-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-05-04 15:40:41 2019-05-04 15:40:41 Europe/London Hyundai Coupe Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-coupe-owners-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-05-06 15:42:14 2019-05-06 15:42:14 Europe/London Jaguar Day 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jaguar-day-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-05-11 15:05:35 2019-05-11 15:05:35 Europe/London Vaux Life Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vaux-life-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-05-11 15:43:52 2019-05-11 15:43:52 Europe/London BMW Owners International Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-international-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-05-12 15:45:54 2019-05-12 15:45:54 Europe/London Modified BMW Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.3o https://london.acecafe.com/event/modified-bmw-owners-club-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.3o
2019-05-18 15:58:00 2019-05-18 15:58:00 Europe/London Austin's @ The Ace 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/austins-the-ace-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-05-18 16:00:26 2019-05-18 16:00:26 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-05-19 16:01:45 2019-05-19 16:01:45 Europe/London Southern E39 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/southern-e39-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-05-23 16:03:02 2019-05-23 16:03:02 Europe/London Escort Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/escort-owners-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-05-25 16:04:29 2019-05-25 16:04:29 Europe/London Electric Vehicle Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/electric-vehicle-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-05-25 16:05:54 2019-05-25 16:05:54 Europe/London All American Cruise In + Pick-Up Party 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-pick-up-party-4pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-05-26 16:07:51 2019-05-26 16:07:51 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-05-27 16:08:50 2019-05-27 16:08:50 Europe/London Audi UR Quattro Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-ur-quattro-club-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
Events