What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-05-05 21:14:36 2018-05-05 21:14:36 Europe/London Cortina Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cortina-meet-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-06 23:17:12 2018-05-06 23:17:12 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-05-07 21:18:31 2018-05-07 21:18:31 Europe/London Jaguar Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jaguar-meet-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-12 21:20:41 2018-05-12 21:20:41 Europe/London BMW Car Day 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-car-day-11-00/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-12 21:21:47 2018-05-12 21:21:47 Europe/London BMW E39 Club UK Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bme-e39-club-uk-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-13 23:22:57 2018-05-13 23:22:57 Europe/London Modified BMW Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/modified-bmw-owners-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-05-19 21:24:14 2018-05-19 21:24:14 Europe/London Austins At The Ace 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/austins-ace-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-19 21:25:42 2018-05-19 21:25:42 Europe/London Ford Petrol Heads Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st170-svt-owners-group-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-20 23:27:14 2018-05-20 23:27:14 Europe/London Real Car Enthusiasts Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/real-car-enthusiasts-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-05-22 18:11:03 2018-05-22 18:11:03 Europe/London No Specific Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/no-specific-meet-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-23 15:34:55 2018-05-23 15:34:55 Europe/London Middlebridge Enthusiasts Scimitar Set 2pm Start: 14.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/middlebridge-enthusiasts-scimitar-set-2pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 14.00
2018-05-23 18:11:56 2018-05-23 18:11:56 Europe/London No Specific Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/no-specific-meet-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-24 18:56:36 2018-05-24 18:56:36 Europe/London BMW Owners London Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-london-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-26 21:30:11 2018-05-26 21:30:11 Europe/London Beds Bucks Herts Saab Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-bucks-herts-saab-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-26 21:31:24 2018-05-26 21:31:24 Europe/London All-American Cruise In + Pick Up Party 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-pick-party-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-05-26 23:35:34 2018-05-26 23:35:34 Europe/London Rhythm n' Cruise Rockin' Record Hop 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 23.00   DJ Jimmy Guntrip   Entry Free https://london.acecafe.com/event/rhythm-n-cruise-rockin-record-hop-7pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 23.00
 
DJ Jimmy Guntrip
 
Entry Free
2018-05-28 12:58:22 2018-05-28 12:58:22 Europe/London Margate Meltdown Run 10.30am Run departs from Ace Cafe London at 10.30 Route: A406 - A13 - M25 - A2 - M2 - A299 to Margate seafront Band : Lewis Chamberlain & His Band DJs: Bill and George Guntrip https://london.acecafe.com/event/margate-meltdown-run-10-30am-2018/ https://maps.google.com/?q=unitedkinkdom,margateseafront united kinkdom, margate seafront Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Run departs from Ace Cafe London at 10.30
Route: A406 – A13 – M25 – A2 – M2 – A299 to Margate seafront
Band : Lewis Chamberlain & His Band
DJs: Bill and George Guntrip
Read more
2018-05-28 21:33:21 2018-05-28 21:33:21 Europe/London Audi UR Quattro Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-ur-quattro-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
Events