What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-09-01 18:00:32 2021-09-01 18:00:32 Europe/London Hot Rod Night "End of Summer Riot" 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-end-of-summer-riot-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-01 18:00:39 2021-09-01 18:00:39 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-20-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-02 18:00:54 2021-09-02 18:00:54 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-03 18:00:53 2021-09-03 18:00:53 Europe/London Ace Cafe Reunion Weekend - Continental Ride TBC 6pm 6pm All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/ace-cafe-reunion-weekend-continental-ride-tbc-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm All details TBC
2021-09-04 07:00:15 2021-09-04 07:00:15 Europe/London Ace Cafe Reunion Weekend Party (& London Ride-Out TBC) All Day All Day  -  All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/ace-cafe-reunion-weekend-party-london-ride-out-tbc-all-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
All Day  –  All details TBC
2021-09-05 10:30:49 2021-09-05 10:30:49 Europe/London Ace Cafe Reunion Weekend - Brighton Burn Up TBC 10.30 10.30 All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/ace-cafe-reunion-weekend-brighton-burn-up-tbc-10-30/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
10.30 All details TBC
2021-09-05 12:00:35 2021-09-05 12:00:35 Europe/London BMW "Sharknose" Meet - TBC 12pm 12pm All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-sharknose-meet-tbc-12pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
12pm All details TBC
2021-09-06 18:00:49 2021-09-06 18:00:49 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-07 18:00:44 2021-09-07 18:00:44 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-28-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-09 18:00:05 2021-09-09 18:00:05 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-11 11:00:49 2021-09-11 11:00:49 Europe/London Kit Car Day 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/kit-car-day-11am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-09-11 14:00:55 2021-09-11 14:00:55 Europe/London Southern Dune Buggy Meet 2pm TBC 2pm All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/southern-dune-buggy-meet-2pm-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2pm All details TBC
2021-09-11 18:00:03 2021-09-11 18:00:03 Europe/London Dirtee South Club Meet 6pm TBC 6pm All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/dirtee-south-club-meet-6pm-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm All details TBC
2021-09-12 18:00:13 2021-09-12 18:00:13 Europe/London Ford Anonymous Club Meet 6pm TBC 6pm All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-anonymous-club-meet-6pm-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm All details TBC
2021-09-13 18:00:23 2021-09-13 18:00:23 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-12-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-14 18:00:22 2021-09-14 18:00:22 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-7-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-15 18:00:17 2021-09-15 18:00:17 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-5-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-18 11:00:08 2021-09-18 11:00:08 Europe/London BMW Z4 Club Meet 11am 11am All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-z4-club-meet-11am-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am All details TBC
2021-09-18 18:00:18 2021-09-18 18:00:18 Europe/London Audi Owners Club UK 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-owners-club-uk-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-20 18:00:18 2021-09-20 18:00:18 Europe/London French Classic & Performance 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-7-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-21 18:00:00 2021-09-21 18:00:00 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-7-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-25 11:00:03 2021-09-25 11:00:03 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-35/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-09-25 16:00:22 2021-09-25 16:00:22 Europe/London All American Cruise In + T'Bird 4pm 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-tbird-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
4pm
2021-09-26 18:00:40 2021-09-26 18:00:40 Europe/London Treffpunkt Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/treffpunkt-club-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-28 18:00:09 2021-09-28 18:00:09 Europe/London VAG (Water Cooled VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-water-cooled-vw-audi-seat-skoda-6pm-6-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-09-29 18:00:54 2021-09-29 18:00:54 Europe/London InCarNation Show n' Shine 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-50-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events