What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-12-02 18:50:36 2019-12-02 18:50:36 Europe/London German Night ( BMW & Mercedes) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish : 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-bmw-mercedes-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish : 22.30
2019-12-03 13:15:28 2019-12-03 13:15:28 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm Start : 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-25/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start : 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-04 14:26:09 2019-12-04 14:26:09 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30     https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-15/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
2019-12-05 15:33:23 2019-12-05 15:33:23 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.30   Minis & Classic Scooters https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.30
 
Minis & Classic Scooters
2019-12-07 02:31:28 2019-12-07 02:31:28 Europe/London Nissan Primera Owners Club Xmas Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-owners-club-xmas-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-12-07 02:32:55 2019-12-07 02:32:55 Europe/London Route Master Bus Meet 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/route-master-bus-meet-4pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-09 19:36:54 2019-12-09 19:36:54 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-10 13:21:13 2019-12-10 13:21:13 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
2019-12-12 15:36:32 2019-12-12 15:36:32 Europe/London Italian Bikes & Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-12/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-14 02:35:18 2019-12-14 02:35:18 Europe/London VAG "Gang" Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-gang-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-15 18:59:57 2019-12-15 18:59:57 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 22.30   Carol Service followed by free hot Mince Pies https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Carol Service followed by free hot Mince Pies
2019-12-16 12:59:55 2019-12-16 12:59:55 Europe/London French Classic & Performance + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-17 13:34:05 2019-12-17 13:34:05 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-18 14:35:28 2019-12-18 14:35:28 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
2019-12-21 02:36:34 2019-12-21 02:36:34 Europe/London Herts Scooby Crew 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-12-23 21:11:49 2019-12-23 21:11:49 Europe/London Closed at 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-at-5pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2019-12-24 21:12:40 2019-12-24 21:12:40 Europe/London Closed at 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-at-5pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2019-12-25 21:19:27 2019-12-25 21:19:27 Europe/London Closed All Day Closed Xmas Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-all-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Closed Xmas Day
2019-12-26 02:40:04 2019-12-26 02:40:04 Europe/London "Cold Turkey" Day 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 17.00   Open House https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-day-10am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Open House
2019-12-28 02:42:59 2019-12-28 02:42:59 Europe/London All American Cruise In 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-4pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-30 21:02:40 2019-12-30 21:02:40 Europe/London Porsche Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-night-6pm-72/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-12-31 02:44:42 2019-12-31 02:44:42 Europe/London New Year's Eve (TBC) https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-tbc-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events