What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2020-12-01 13:15:28 2020-12-01 13:15:28 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm Start : 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-25/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start : 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-02 14:26:09 2020-12-02 14:26:09 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30             https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-15/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020-12-03 15:33:23 2020-12-03 15:33:23 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.30   Minis & Classic Scooters https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.30
 
Minis & Classic Scooters
2020-12-05 17:34:39 2020-12-05 17:34:39 Europe/London Nissan Primera Xmas Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-xmas-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2020-12-05 17:35:59 2020-12-05 17:35:59 Europe/London Route Master Bus Meet 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/route-master-bus-meet-4pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-07 18:50:36 2020-12-07 18:50:36 Europe/London German Night ( BMW & Mercedes) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish : 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-bmw-mercedes-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish : 22.30
2020-12-08 13:21:13 2020-12-08 13:21:13 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite + Harrow Car Clubs 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
2020-12-10 15:36:32 2020-12-10 15:36:32 Europe/London Italian Bikes & Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-12/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-12 15:46:29 2020-12-12 15:46:29 Europe/London Battalion35 GTR Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/battalion35-gtr-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2020-12-12 17:51:12 2020-12-12 17:51:12 Europe/London Lowska Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/lowska-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-13 21:19:20 2020-12-13 21:19:20 Europe/London A10 Meets 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 21.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/a10-meets-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 21.00
2020-12-14 19:36:54 2020-12-14 19:36:54 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-15 13:34:05 2020-12-15 13:34:05 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-16 14:35:28 2020-12-16 14:35:28 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
2020-12-19 18:45:18 2020-12-19 18:45:18 Europe/London Mini R53 Club Meet 11am Start: 11.oo Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mini-r53-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.oo
Finish: 16.00
2020-12-19 19:28:35 2020-12-19 19:28:35 Europe/London German Car Collective Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-car-collective-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-20 12:35:37 2020-12-20 12:35:37 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-21 12:59:55 2020-12-21 12:59:55 Europe/London French Classic & Performance + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-22 19:02:33 2020-12-22 19:02:33 Europe/London Modified Scoobies Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 21.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/modified-scoobies-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 21.00
2020-12-23 21:11:49 2020-12-23 21:11:49 Europe/London Closed at 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-at-5pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2020-12-24 21:12:40 2020-12-24 21:12:40 Europe/London Closed at 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-at-5pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2020-12-25 12:37:23 2020-12-25 12:37:23 Europe/London CLOSED https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2020-12-26 02:42:59 2020-12-26 02:42:59 Europe/London All American Cruise In 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30   https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-4pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
 
2020-12-26 12:38:59 2020-12-26 12:38:59 Europe/London 'Cold Turkey' Meet 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 17.00
2020-12-28 21:02:40 2020-12-28 21:02:40 Europe/London Porsche Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-night-6pm-72/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-29 02:23:38 2020-12-29 02:23:38 Europe/London VAG Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-night-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-12-30 14:41:10 2020-12-30 14:41:10 Europe/London InCarNation Show n' Shine 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   For all marques and models https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-44/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
For all marques and models
2020-12-31 12:41:37 2020-12-31 12:41:37 Europe/London New Years Eve Party (TBC) https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-party-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events