What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-12-01 12:35:50 2018-12-01 12:35:50 Europe/London Nissan Primera O.C. Xmas Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-o-c-xmas-meet-11am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-12-01 19:02:00 2018-12-01 19:02:00 Europe/London RSUK Car Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/rsuk-car-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-03 21:00:00 2018-12-03 21:00:00 Europe/London German Bikes 'n' Cars 6pm (BMW & Mercedes) Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   BMW & MERCEDES https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-bikes-n-cars-6pm-bmw-mercedes-42/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
BMW & MERCEDES
2018-12-04 18:20:53 2018-12-04 18:20:53 Europe/London S2RS Club Invitational Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-invitational-meet-6pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-05 18:22:02 2018-12-05 18:22:02 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30           https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-16-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
 
 
 
2018-12-06 18:23:40 2018-12-06 18:23:40 Europe/London Mod 'n' Mini Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   Minis & Classic Scooters       https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-meet-6pm-54-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Minis & Classic Scooters
 
 
 
2018-12-08 12:39:14 2018-12-08 12:39:14 Europe/London Route Master Bus Meet 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/route-master-bus-meet-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-09 17:51:35 2018-12-09 17:51:35 Europe/London Popstalgia Meet 12pm Start: 12.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/popstalgia-meet-12pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 12.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-10 18:26:16 2018-12-10 18:26:16 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-11/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-11 18:28:22 2018-12-11 18:28:22 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30         https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-midget-sprite-club-6pm-70-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
 
 
2018-12-13 18:31:21 2018-12-13 18:31:21 Europe/London Italian Bikes n' Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finsh: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bikes-n-cars-6pm-58-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finsh: 22.30
2018-12-15 18:16:55 2018-12-15 18:16:55 Europe/London VAG 'Gang' Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-gang-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-16 12:24:09 2018-12-16 12:24:09 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 22.30   Xmas Carol Singalong & Service starts at 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Xmas Carol Singalong & Service starts at 7pm
2018-12-17 18:34:10 2018-12-17 18:34:10 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Cars + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-cars-6pm-68-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-18 18:35:35 2018-12-18 18:35:35 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled + T4/T5 Vans 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-t4-t5-vans-6pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-19 18:37:01 2018-12-19 18:37:01 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30         https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-cars-6pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
 
 
 
2018-12-22 12:41:01 2018-12-22 12:41:01 Europe/London Herts Scooby Crew Xmas Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-xmas-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-12-22 22:36:46 2018-12-22 22:36:46 Europe/London TCF Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/tcf-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-25 12:42:20 2018-12-25 12:42:20 Europe/London CLOSED https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2018-12-26 12:29:28 2018-12-26 12:29:28 Europe/London Cold Turkey Meet 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-26 18:42:20 2018-12-26 18:42:20 Europe/London InCarNation Show n' Shine 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30   For all makes/models/marques https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-45-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
 
For all makes/models/marques
2018-12-29 12:43:22 2018-12-29 12:43:22 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-4pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-12-31 12:33:12 2018-12-31 12:33:12 Europe/London New Years Eve TBC Start: TBA Finish: TBA https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: TBA
Finish: TBA
Events