What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2024-05-01 18:35:19 2024-05-01 18:35:19 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 'Spring Riot' 6pm Free Entry https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-spring-riot-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Free Entry
Read more
2024-05-04 11:36:07 2024-05-04 11:36:07 Europe/London JOOH Car Meet - Jap Owners of Hampshire 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/jooh-car-meet-jap-owners-of-hampshire-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-05 18:36:54 2024-05-05 18:36:54 Europe/London Treffpunkt Car Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/treffpunkt-car-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-06 11:37:30 2024-05-06 11:37:30 Europe/London Jaguar Day 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/jaguar-day-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-11 11:38:31 2024-05-11 11:38:31 Europe/London Beds Bucks Herts Saab Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-bucks-herts-saab-club-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-11 18:39:09 2024-05-11 18:39:09 Europe/London Max Power Reunion Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/max-power-reunion-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-12 18:39:50 2024-05-12 18:39:50 Europe/London Strictly Skyline Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/strictly-skyline-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-18 09:40:27 2024-05-18 09:40:27 Europe/London Electric Vehicle day 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/electric-vehicle-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-18 18:41:36 2024-05-18 18:41:36 Europe/London Passion Ford North London Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passion-ford-north-london-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-19 18:42:12 2024-05-19 18:42:12 Europe/London Just Jap Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/just-jap-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-25 11:42:44 2024-05-25 11:42:44 Europe/London Custom Motors Cars Group Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/custom-motors-cars-group-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-25 16:43:22 2024-05-25 16:43:22 Europe/London All American Cruise-In + Pick Up Party 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-pick-up-party-4pm-10/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-26 09:41:37 2024-05-26 09:41:37 Europe/London RBLRB Day in aid of the Poppy Appeal https://london.acecafe.com/event/rblrb-day-in-aid-of-the-poppy-appeal-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-05-27 11:44:08 2024-05-27 11:44:08 Europe/London Audi Quattro Owners Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-quattro-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events