What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2024-12-02 12:30:34 2024-12-02 12:30:34 Europe/London German Night (BMW & Mercedes) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-bmw-mercedes-6pm-32-2-2-2-2-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-04 18:37:38 2024-12-04 18:37:38 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-with-dj-george-guntrip-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-05 18:39:03 2024-12-05 18:39:03 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-15-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-07 11:31:16 2024-12-07 11:31:16 Europe/London Nissan Primera OC Xmas Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-oc-xmas-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-10 18:59:26 2024-12-10 18:59:26 Europe/London Classic Car Night with Lotus 7 + Midget & Sprite + Harrow Car Clubs 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-with-lotus-7-midget-sprite-harrow-car-clubs-6pm-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-12 18:44:04 2024-12-12 18:44:04 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-25-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-14 11:36:15 2024-12-14 11:36:15 Europe/London RM Bus Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/rm-bus-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-14 18:32:34 2024-12-14 18:32:34 Europe/London Battalion30Five Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/battalion30five-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-15 19:10:03 2024-12-15 19:10:03 Europe/London Christmas Carol Service - 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/christmas-carol-service-7pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-16 18:09:31 2024-12-16 18:09:31 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-night-6pm-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-17 18:04:46 2024-12-17 18:04:46 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night + T4/5 Vans 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-t4-5-vans-6pm-3-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-18 18:14:05 2024-12-18 18:14:05 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-21-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-19 18:59:46 2024-12-19 18:59:46 Europe/London EV Owners Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/ev-owners-night-6pm-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-26 10:33:09 2024-12-26 10:33:09 Europe/London "Cold Turkey" Meet 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-28 16:34:05 2024-12-28 16:34:05 Europe/London All American Cruise-In 'Frozen Fins' 4pm + DJ Rockin' Wolf from 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-frozen-fins-4pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-30 18:47:02 2024-12-30 18:47:02 Europe/London Porsche Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-night-6pm-84-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-31 18:44:14 2024-12-31 18:44:14 Europe/London VAG Night (Water-Cooled VW - Audi - Seat - Skoda) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-night-water-cooled-vw-audi-seat-skoda-6pm-13-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events