What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2020-11-01 12:19:12 2020-11-01 12:19:12 Europe/London Ton Up Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ton-up-day-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2020-11-07 17:24:35 2020-11-07 17:24:35 Europe/London Smart Car Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/smart-car-meet-11am-18/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2020-11-08 12:20:37 2020-11-08 12:20:37 Europe/London Poppy Day Parade & Service + Military Vehicle Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Service at 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/poppy-day-parade-service-military-vehicle-meet-9am-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Service at 11am
2020-11-14 17:26:06 2020-11-14 17:26:06 Europe/London Outlaw Jap Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/outlaw-jap-club-meet-11am-16/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2020-11-14 17:27:16 2020-11-14 17:27:16 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-11-15 12:22:59 2020-11-15 12:22:59 Europe/London Ariel O.C. 'Founders Day' + Classic Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ariel-o-c-founders-day-classic-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2020-11-21 17:29:29 2020-11-21 17:29:29 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2020-11-21 17:30:31 2020-11-21 17:30:31 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2020-11-22 12:24:52 2020-11-22 12:24:52 Europe/London Naked Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/naked-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2020-11-28 17:32:07 2020-11-28 17:32:07 Europe/London UK PT Cruiser Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/uk-pt-cruiser-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2020-11-29 12:26:06 2020-11-29 12:26:06 Europe/London Mud Pluggers Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mud-pluggers-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
Events