What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-05-02 21:11:54 2018-05-02 21:11:54 Europe/London Hot Rod Night "Spring Riot" 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Band: TBC DJ: TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-spring-riot-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Band: TBC
DJ: TBC
2018-05-05 21:14:36 2018-05-05 21:14:36 Europe/London Cortina Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cortina-meet-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-05 21:15:44 2018-05-05 21:15:44 Europe/London Hyundai Coupe Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-coupe-owners-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-06 21:17:12 2018-05-06 21:17:12 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-05-06 21:35:06 2018-05-06 21:35:06 Europe/London Yamaha Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   XS650 50th anniversary https://london.acecafe.com/event/yamaha-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
XS650 50th anniversary
2018-05-07 21:18:31 2018-05-07 21:18:31 Europe/London Jaguar Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jaguar-meet-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-12 21:20:41 2018-05-12 21:20:41 Europe/London BMW Car Day 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-car-day-11-00/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-12 21:21:47 2018-05-12 21:21:47 Europe/London BMW E39 Club UK Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bme-e39-club-uk-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-13 21:22:57 2018-05-13 21:22:57 Europe/London Modified BMW Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/modified-bmw-owners-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-05-13 21:36:52 2018-05-13 21:36:52 Europe/London BMW Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-bike-day-9am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-05-19 21:24:14 2018-05-19 21:24:14 Europe/London Austins At The Ace 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/austins-ace-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-19 21:25:42 2018-05-19 21:25:42 Europe/London ST170 & SVT Owners Group Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st170-svt-owners-group-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-05-20 21:27:14 2018-05-20 21:27:14 Europe/London Real Car Enthusiasts Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/real-car-enthusiasts-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-05-20 21:38:02 2018-05-20 21:38:02 Europe/London Two-Stroke "Blue Haze" Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/two-stroke-blue-haze-day-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-05-26 21:30:11 2018-05-26 21:30:11 Europe/London Beds Bucks Herts Saab Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-bucks-herts-saab-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-26 21:31:24 2018-05-26 21:31:24 Europe/London All-American Cruise In + Pick Up Party 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-pick-party-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-05-27 21:40:22 2018-05-27 21:40:22 Europe/London RBLRB Day in aid of the Poppy Appeal 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   With the Royal British Legion Riders Branch https://london.acecafe.com/event/rblrb-day-aid-poppy-appeal-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
With the Royal British Legion Riders Branch
2018-05-28 21:33:21 2018-05-28 21:33:21 Europe/London Audi UR Quattro Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-ur-quattro-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-05-28 21:42:15 2018-05-28 21:42:15 Europe/London Margate Meltdown Run 10.30am Start: 10.30 Finish: 10.30   Ride-Out to Margate departs the cafe at 10.30am   Trade Stands - Club Stands - Music Band: TBC DJ: TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/margate-meltdown-run-10-30am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.30
Finish: 10.30
 
Ride-Out to Margate departs the cafe at 10.30am
 
Trade Stands – Club Stands – Music
Band: TBC
DJ: TBC
Events