What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-05-01 11:00:29 2021-05-01 11:00:29 Europe/London Cortina's @ The Ace 11am TBC 11am-4pm All details TBC     https://london.acecafe.com/event/cortinas-the-ace-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am-4pm All details TBC
 
 
2021-05-01 18:00:55 2021-05-01 18:00:55 Europe/London Southern E39 Club Meet - 6pm TBC 6pm All details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/southern-e39-club-meet-6pm-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm All details TBC
2021-05-02 09:00:38 2021-05-02 09:00:38 Europe/London Italian Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bike-day-9am-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-05-02 18:00:57 2021-05-02 18:00:57 Europe/London Treffpunkt Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/treffpunkt-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-03 11:00:43 2021-05-03 11:00:43 Europe/London Jaguar Day 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/jaguar-day-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-05-03 18:00:05 2021-05-03 18:00:05 Europe/London German Night ( BMW, Mercedes )6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-04 18:00:34 2021-05-04 18:00:34 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-28-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-05 18:00:00 2021-05-05 18:00:00 Europe/London Hot Rod Night "Spring Riot" 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-spring-riot-band-dj-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-05 18:00:24 2021-05-05 18:00:24 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-20-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-06 18:00:30 2021-05-06 18:00:30 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-07 18:00:09 2021-05-07 18:00:09 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-08 11:02:37 2021-05-08 11:02:37 Europe/London FTO Owners Club Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/fto-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-05-08 18:00:12 2021-05-08 18:00:12 Europe/London Golf GTD Owners Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/golf-gtd-owners-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-09 09:00:50 2021-05-09 09:00:50 Europe/London BMW Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-bike-day-9am-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-05-09 18:04:03 2021-05-09 18:04:03 Europe/London Strictly Skyline Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/strictly-skyline-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-10 18:00:35 2021-05-10 18:00:35 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-12-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-11 18:00:02 2021-05-11 18:00:02 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-7-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-12 18:00:31 2021-05-12 18:00:31 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-13 18:00:15 2021-05-13 18:00:15 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-14 18:00:56 2021-05-14 18:00:56 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-16 09:00:59 2021-05-16 09:00:59 Europe/London Two-Stroke Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/two-stroke-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-05-16 18:00:26 2021-05-16 18:00:26 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm 6pm     https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
 
 
2021-05-17 18:00:24 2021-05-17 18:00:24 Europe/London French Classic & Performance 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-7-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-17 18:03:56 2021-05-17 18:03:56 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-18 18:00:11 2021-05-18 18:00:11 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-7-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-19 18:00:50 2021-05-19 18:00:50 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-5-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-20 18:00:39 2021-05-20 18:00:39 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-21 18:00:34 2021-05-21 18:00:34 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-05-22 11:04:46 2021-05-22 11:04:46 Europe/London Modified Scoobies Club 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/modified-scoobies-club-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-05-22 18:05:38 2021-05-22 18:05:38 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-11/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events