What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-03-01 20:04:13 2019-03-01 20:04:13 Europe/London Bike Night + Streetfighters 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-streetfighters-6pm-63/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-02 14:04:14 2019-03-02 14:04:14 Europe/London DirteeSouth Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/dirteesouth-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-02 15:00:43 2019-03-02 15:00:43 Europe/London Porsche 924 Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-924-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-03-03 15:02:11 2019-03-03 15:02:11 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-03 16:24:31 2019-03-03 16:24:31 Europe/London Sidecar Sunday 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/sidecar-sunday-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-03-04 20:05:22 2019-03-04 20:05:22 Europe/London German Night (BMW & Mercedes) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's Das Auto Show   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-bmw-mercedes-6pm-14/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s Das Auto Show
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm
2019-03-05 20:06:44 2019-03-05 20:06:44 Europe/London S2RS Club Invitational Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/sr2r-club-invitational-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-06 20:08:24 2019-03-06 20:08:24 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Win a apir of tickets to Santa Pod's Nostalgia Nationals   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm           https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-18/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Win a apir of tickets to Santa Pod’s Nostalgia Nationals
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm
 
 
 
 
 
2019-03-07 20:02:36 2019-03-07 20:02:36 Europe/London Mod n' Mini Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Mini's & Classic Scooters https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-night-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Mini’s & Classic Scooters
2019-03-08 20:11:30 2019-03-08 20:11:30 Europe/London Bike Night + Bandits (BOCGB) 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-bandits-bocgb-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-09 15:03:24 2019-03-09 15:03:24 Europe/London FTO Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fto-owners-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-09 20:17:43 2019-03-09 20:17:43 Europe/London Women Riders World Relay 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/women-riders-world-relay-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-03-10 15:04:34 2019-03-10 15:04:34 Europe/London Lower Klasse Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/lower-klasse-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-10 16:26:27 2019-03-10 16:26:27 Europe/London British & Classic Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-03-11 20:12:54 2019-03-11 20:12:54 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-12 20:14:13 2019-03-12 20:14:13 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 & Midget & Sprite Clubs 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00     https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-midget-sprite-clubs-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
 
2019-03-13 20:15:44 2019-03-13 20:15:44 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph, Royal Enfield O.C., WIMA, BMF 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-triumph-royal-enfield-o-c-wima-bmf-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-14 20:09:46 2019-03-14 20:09:46 Europe/London Italian Bikes & Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bikes-cars-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-15 20:19:46 2019-03-15 20:19:46 Europe/London Bike Night + Rockers & Classics 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-rockers-classics-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-16 15:05:43 2019-03-16 15:05:43 Europe/London Outlaw Jap Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/outlaw-jap-club-meet-11am-13/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-03-16 15:06:55 2019-03-16 15:06:55 Europe/London Coastal Cruizers Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/coastal-cruizers-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-17 16:28:11 2019-03-17 16:28:11 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-43/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-03-17 19:08:24 2019-03-17 19:08:24 Europe/London Southern Collective Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/southern-collective-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-03-18 20:20:52 2019-03-18 20:20:52 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Cars + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-cars-mag-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-19 20:22:15 2019-03-19 20:22:15 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled + T4/5 Vans 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's Big Bang   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm         https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-t4-5-vans-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s Big Bang
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm
 
 
 
 
2019-03-20 20:24:10 2019-03-20 20:24:10 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's The Vauxhall Show Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's FIA Main Event   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm   https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-cars-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s The Vauxhall Show
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s FIA Main Event
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm
 
2019-03-21 20:18:00 2019-03-21 20:18:00 Europe/London Supermoto, XJR O.C.,NABD, Classic Scooters 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/supermoto-xjr-o-c-nabd-classic-scooters-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-22 20:26:50 2019-03-22 20:26:50 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-24/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-03-23 12:58:08 2019-03-23 12:58:08 Europe/London TCF Car Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/tcf-car-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-03-23 15:08:15 2019-03-23 15:08:15 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm Start:18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start:18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events