What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-02-03 19:01:28 2018-02-03 19:01:28 Europe/London Hyundai Coupe O.C. Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-coupe-o-c-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-02-04 19:22:30 2018-02-04 19:22:30 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-31/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-02-10 16:12:36 2018-02-10 16:12:36 Europe/London Gene Vincent Tribute Night + Band + DJ 9pm Start: 21.00 Finish: 02.00   Graham Fenton & The Carolinas + Special Guest Steve Aynsley DJ Bill Guntrip Entry £10 Sorry no under 18's https://london.acecafe.com/event/gene-vincent-tribute-night-band-dj/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 21.00
Finish: 02.00
 
Graham Fenton & The Carolinas + Special Guest Steve Aynsley
DJ Bill Guntrip
Entry £10
Sorry no under 18’s
2018-02-10 19:42:58 2018-02-10 19:42:58 Europe/London ST220 Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st220-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-02-11 19:23:30 2018-02-11 19:23:30 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-32/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-02-11 19:24:39 2018-02-11 19:24:39 Europe/London MAG "Fred Hill" Memorial Ride-Out 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 11.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-fred-hill-memorial-ride-12pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 11.00
2018-02-17 14:41:03 2018-02-17 14:41:03 Europe/London Car Girl Culture Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/car-girl-culture-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-02-17 14:44:39 2018-02-17 14:44:39 Europe/London BMW Owners International Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-international-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-02-18 19:26:31 2018-02-18 19:26:31 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-33/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-02-18 19:27:43 2018-02-18 19:27:43 Europe/London Ride-Out to MCN Bike Show at Excel 9.30am Start: 09.30 Finish: 09.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-mcn-bike-show-excel-9-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.30
Finish: 09.30
2018-02-24 19:17:39 2018-02-24 19:17:39 Europe/London EV Owners Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 15.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ev-owners-meet-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 15.00
2018-02-24 19:20:22 2018-02-24 19:20:22 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Jeeps + 4x4 4pm Start: 4pm Finish: 8pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-jeeps-4x4-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 4pm
Finish: 8pm
2018-02-25 19:29:10 2018-02-25 19:29:10 Europe/London 59 Club Renewal Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 59 Club stand Join the Club, renew your membership and meet up with other members https://london.acecafe.com/event/59-club-renewal-day-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
59 Club stand
Join the Club, renew your membership and meet up with other members
2018-02-25 20:38:09 2018-02-25 20:38:09 Europe/London Last Dubs VAG Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dubs-vag-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events