What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-08-01 09:00:16 2021-08-01 09:00:16 Europe/London Suzuki Sunday 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/suzuki-sunday-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-08-01 18:00:48 2021-08-01 18:00:48 Europe/London Fuel Junkies Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fuel-junkies-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-02 18:00:03 2021-08-02 18:00:03 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-03 18:00:23 2021-08-03 18:00:23 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-28-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-04 18:00:09 2021-08-04 18:00:09 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-20-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-05 18:00:09 2021-08-05 18:00:09 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-06 18:00:05 2021-08-06 18:00:05 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-07 11:11:30 2021-08-07 11:11:30 Europe/London Capri Club Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/capri-club-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-08-07 18:00:11 2021-08-07 18:00:11 Europe/London GT-Four Sociale Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/gt-four-sociale-club-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-08 09:00:56 2021-08-08 09:00:56 Europe/London Vintage & Classic & Speedway Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vintage-classic-speedway-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-08-08 18:00:01 2021-08-08 18:00:01 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-09 18:00:17 2021-08-09 18:00:17 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-12-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-10 18:00:53 2021-08-10 18:00:53 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-7-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-11 18:00:18 2021-08-11 18:00:18 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-12 18:10:55 2021-08-12 18:10:55 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-13 18:00:02 2021-08-13 18:00:02 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-14 11:00:37 2021-08-14 11:00:37 Europe/London Jensen & Bristol Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/jensen-bristol-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-08-14 18:00:20 2021-08-14 18:00:20 Europe/London Fiesta Mk1 Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fiesta-mk1-club-meet-6pm-10/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-15 09:00:55 2021-08-15 09:00:55 Europe/London Ladies Day - Bring What ya Run 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/ladies-day-bring-what-ya-run-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-08-16 18:00:08 2021-08-16 18:00:08 Europe/London French Classic & Performance 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-7-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-16 18:03:30 2021-08-16 18:03:30 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-17 18:00:59 2021-08-17 18:00:59 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-7-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-18 18:00:33 2021-08-18 18:00:33 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-5-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-19 18:00:21 2021-08-19 18:00:21 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-20 18:00:14 2021-08-20 18:00:14 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-21 11:00:04 2021-08-21 11:00:04 Europe/London 100E Club Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/100e-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-08-21 18:00:46 2021-08-21 18:00:46 Europe/London PassionFord North London Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passionford-north-london-meet-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-22 09:00:45 2021-08-22 09:00:45 Europe/London Trike Day in aid of NABD 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/trike-day-in-aid-of-nabd-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-08-22 18:00:32 2021-08-22 18:00:32 Europe/London ST220Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/st220club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-08-25 18:00:03 2021-08-25 18:00:03 Europe/London InCarNation Show n' Shine 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-50-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events