What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2024-07-06 09:47:25 2024-07-06 09:47:25 Europe/London Diamond Day - NCC London Custom Bike Show https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-06 18:56:20 2024-07-06 18:56:20 Europe/London Sportz N Touring Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/sportz-n-touring-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-07 09:49:26 2024-07-07 09:49:26 Europe/London Brazilian Bike Day All day with excellent BBQ in the car park https://london.acecafe.com/event/brazilian-bike-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
All day with excellent BBQ in the car park
2024-07-13 18:59:47 2024-07-13 18:59:47 Europe/London Battalion30Five Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/battalion30five-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-14 09:51:15 2024-07-14 09:51:15 Europe/London Indian & Victory Bike Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-20 11:06:12 2024-07-20 11:06:12 Europe/London VXR Owners Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/vxr-owners-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-20 18:07:30 2024-07-20 18:07:30 Europe/London Mercedes Benz Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mercedes-benz-club-meet-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-21 09:52:21 2024-07-21 09:52:21 Europe/London VJMC + 70s Bike Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/vjmc-70s-bike-day-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-27 16:08:14 2024-07-27 16:08:14 Europe/London All American Cruise-In + Cadillac Special 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-cadillac-special-4pm-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-07-28 09:53:16 2024-07-28 09:53:16 Europe/London Trike & Sidecar Sunday + Canam Trike Meet Special 9am https://london.acecafe.com/event/trike-sidecar-sunday/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events