What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-12-01 12:35:50 2018-12-01 12:35:50 Europe/London Nissan Primera O.C. Xmas Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-o-c-xmas-meet-11am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-12-02 12:14:49 2018-12-02 12:14:49 Europe/London Bike Day & Ace Cafe Club Xmas Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-ace-cafe-club-xmas-meet-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-08 12:39:14 2018-12-08 12:39:14 Europe/London Route Master Bus Meet 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/route-master-bus-meet-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-12-09 12:18:17 2018-12-09 12:18:17 Europe/London Bike Day + Paws n' Claws Pet Food Run 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Pet Food Run Departs at 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-paws-n-claws-pet-food-run-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Pet Food Run Departs at 11am
2018-12-16 12:22:11 2018-12-16 12:22:11 Europe/London Bike Day + Xmas Toy Run 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Toy Run Departs 10.30am https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-xmas-toy-run-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Toy Run Departs 10.30am
2018-12-16 12:24:09 2018-12-16 12:24:09 Europe/London Xmas Carol Service 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 22.30   Xmas Carol Singalong & Service starts at 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-carol-service-7pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Xmas Carol Singalong & Service starts at 7pm
2018-12-22 12:41:01 2018-12-22 12:41:01 Europe/London Herts Scooby Crew Xmas Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-xmas-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-12-23 12:27:05 2018-12-23 12:27:05 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-37/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-25 12:42:20 2018-12-25 12:42:20 Europe/London CLOSED https://london.acecafe.com/event/closed-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2018-12-26 12:29:28 2018-12-26 12:29:28 Europe/London Cold Turkey Meet 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-29 12:43:22 2018-12-29 12:43:22 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-4pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-12-30 12:32:07 2018-12-30 12:32:07 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-38/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-12-31 12:33:12 2018-12-31 12:33:12 Europe/London New Years Eve TBC Start: TBA Finish: TBA https://london.acecafe.com/event/new-years-eve-tbc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: TBA
Finish: TBA
Events