What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2024-12-01 09:07:55 2024-12-01 09:07:55 Europe/London Bike Day + Ace Cafe Club Day Xmas Meet https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-ace-cafe-club-day-xmas-meet/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-07 11:31:16 2024-12-07 11:31:16 Europe/London Nissan Primera OC Xmas Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-primera-oc-xmas-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-08 09:08:36 2024-12-08 09:08:36 Europe/London Bike Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-12 18:00:14 2024-12-12 18:00:14 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-54/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-14 11:36:15 2024-12-14 11:36:15 Europe/London RM Bus Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/rm-bus-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-14 18:32:34 2024-12-14 18:32:34 Europe/London Battalion30Five Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/battalion30five-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-15 10:30:13 2024-12-15 10:30:13 Europe/London Xmas Toy Run - 10.30am https://london.acecafe.com/event/xmas-toy-run-10-30am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-15 19:10:03 2024-12-15 19:10:03 Europe/London Christmas Carol Service - 7pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/christmas-carol-service-7pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-22 09:10:49 2024-12-22 09:10:49 Europe/London Bike Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-26 10:11:14 2024-12-26 10:11:14 Europe/London 'Cold Turkey' Meet - 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-26 10:33:09 2024-12-26 10:33:09 Europe/London "Cold Turkey" Meet 10am https://london.acecafe.com/event/cold-turkey-meet-10am-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-28 16:34:05 2024-12-28 16:34:05 Europe/London All American Cruise-In 'Frozen Fins' 4pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-frozen-fins-4pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-12-29 09:11:54 2024-12-29 09:11:54 Europe/London Bike Day https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-10/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events