What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-07-01 11:37:40 2018-07-01 11:37:40 Europe/London Ride-Out to Brooklands Motorcycle Day 9.30am Start: 09.30 Departs: 09.30   Brooklands Museum Motorcycle Day - Surrey https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-brooklands-motorcycle-day-9-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.30
Departs: 09.30
 
Brooklands Museum Motorcycle Day – Surrey
2018-07-01 20:48:15 2018-07-01 20:48:15 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-07-01 21:27:43 2018-07-01 21:27:43 Europe/London London Cartel German Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/london-cartel-german-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-07-07 21:29:04 2018-07-07 21:29:04 Europe/London E30 Zone Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/e30-zone-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-07-07 21:30:18 2018-07-07 21:30:18 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
2018-07-08 13:56:55 2018-07-08 13:56:55 Europe/London Lowlife MediaUK Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/lowlife-mediauk-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-07-08 20:49:33 2018-07-08 20:49:33 Europe/London Indian + Victory Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-07-14 21:31:35 2018-07-14 21:31:35 Europe/London Anglia's At The Ace 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/anglias-ace-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-07-14 21:32:47 2018-07-14 21:32:47 Europe/London JapMad Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/japmad-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-07-15 13:00:41 2018-07-15 13:00:41 Europe/London MX5 Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mx5-owners-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-07-15 20:50:39 2018-07-15 20:50:39 Europe/London 70's Bike Day 9am Start:09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/70s-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start:09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-07-21 21:34:16 2018-07-21 21:34:16 Europe/London Ford 100E Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-100e-club-meet-11am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-07-21 21:35:50 2018-07-21 21:35:50 Europe/London Mercedes Benz Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mercedes-benz-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-07-22 20:45:03 2018-07-22 20:45:03 Europe/London Last Dubs VAG Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dubs-vag-club-meet-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-07-22 20:52:55 2018-07-22 20:52:55 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-35/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-07-28 21:37:13 2018-07-28 21:37:13 Europe/London Mk1 Consul-Zephyr-Zodiac Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00   10th Anniversary Meet at the Ace! https://london.acecafe.com/event/mk1-consul-zephyr-zodiac-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
 
10th Anniversary Meet at the Ace!
2018-07-28 21:39:47 2018-07-28 21:39:47 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Cadillac Special 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-cadillac-special-4pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-07-29 20:54:37 2018-07-29 20:54:37 Europe/London Sports Bike Special 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/sports-bike-special-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-07-29 21:41:41 2018-07-29 21:41:41 Europe/London Celica UK Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/celica-uk-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events