What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-04-01 17:47:13 2018-04-01 17:47:13 Europe/London Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-day-9am-34/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-04-02 18:10:53 2018-04-02 18:10:53 Europe/London Mustang Stampede 12pm Start: 12.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mustang-stampede-12pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 12.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-04-07 18:13:02 2018-04-07 18:13:02 Europe/London Nissan Figaro Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-figaro-meet-11am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-04-07 20:18:14 2018-04-07 20:18:14 Europe/London Eddie Cochran Tribute Night 9pm Start: 21.00 Finish: 02.00   Band: Darrel Higham DJ: Flat Top Dave Entry £10 Sorry no under 18s https://london.acecafe.com/event/eddie-cochran-tribute-night-9pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 21.00
Finish: 02.00
 
Band: Darrel Higham
DJ: Flat Top Dave
Entry £10
Sorry no under 18s
2018-04-08 17:48:19 2018-04-08 17:48:19 Europe/London British + Classic Bike Day + BSA Special 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-04-14 18:14:38 2018-04-14 18:14:38 Europe/London Smart Car Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/smart-car-meet-11am-13/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-04-14 18:15:44 2018-04-14 18:15:44 Europe/London Outlaw Jap Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/outlaw-jap-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-04-15 17:49:49 2018-04-15 17:49:49 Europe/London Kawasaki Sunday 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/kawasaki-sunday-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-04-21 17:51:12 2018-04-21 17:51:12 Europe/London Rocket III Owners Club Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/rocket-iii-owners-club-meet-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-04-21 18:16:51 2018-04-21 18:16:51 Europe/London InCarNation Brighton 10am Start: 10.00 Finish: 18.00   On Brighton's seafront Road, Madeira Drive https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-brighton-10am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 10.00
Finish: 18.00
 
On Brighton’s seafront Road, Madeira Drive
2018-04-21 20:40:40 2018-04-21 20:40:40 Europe/London Last Dubs VAG Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dubs-vag-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-04-22 17:53:54 2018-04-22 17:53:54 Europe/London Custom + Cruiser Bike Day + London MAG 9am Start: 09.00 Finihs: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/custom-cruiser-bike-day-london-mag-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finihs: 17.00
2018-04-22 19:24:32 2018-04-22 19:24:32 Europe/London Strictly French Car Club 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/strictly-french-car-club-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-04-28 18:18:51 2018-04-28 18:18:51 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-24/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-04-28 18:20:02 2018-04-28 18:20:02 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Chevy Special 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-chevy-special-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-04-29 17:55:14 2018-04-29 17:55:14 Europe/London Italian Bike Day with IMOC 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   With Italian Motorcycle Owners Club https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bike-day-imoc-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
With Italian Motorcycle Owners Club
Events