What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-07-01 18:00:18 2021-07-01 18:00:18 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-02 18:00:40 2021-07-02 18:00:40 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-03 09:00:39 2021-07-03 09:00:39 Europe/London Diamond Day - NCC London Custom Bike Show 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-03 18:00:51 2021-07-03 18:00:51 Europe/London A10 Meets Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/a10-meets-club-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-04 09:00:52 2021-07-04 09:00:52 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-04 09:30:39 2021-07-04 09:30:39 Europe/London Ride Out to Brooklands Motorcycle Day TBC 9.30am Details TBC IF the Ride Out is to take place https://london.acecafe.com/event/ride-out-to-brooklands-motorcycle-day-tbc-9-30am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Details TBC IF the Ride Out is to take place
2021-07-05 18:00:13 2021-07-05 18:00:13 Europe/London German Night (BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-06 18:00:26 2021-07-06 18:00:26 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-28-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-07 18:00:13 2021-07-07 18:00:13 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-20-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-08 18:10:05 2021-07-08 18:10:05 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-09 18:00:47 2021-07-09 18:00:47 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-10 11:00:08 2021-07-10 11:00:08 Europe/London Anglia's @ The Ace 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/anglias-the-ace-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-07-10 18:00:45 2021-07-10 18:00:45 Europe/London FTO Owners Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fto-owners-club-meet-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-11 09:00:59 2021-07-11 09:00:59 Europe/London Indian & Victory Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-11 18:00:14 2021-07-11 18:00:14 Europe/London Nissan Z Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-z-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-12 18:00:21 2021-07-12 18:00:21 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-12-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-13 18:00:56 2021-07-13 18:00:56 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-7-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-14 18:00:23 2021-07-14 18:00:23 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-15 18:00:26 2021-07-15 18:00:26 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-16 18:00:23 2021-07-16 18:00:23 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-17 11:00:22 2021-07-17 11:00:22 Europe/London MX5 Owners Club Meet 11am 11am ALL details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/mx5-owners-club-meet-tbc-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am ALL details TBC
2021-07-17 18:00:18 2021-07-17 18:00:18 Europe/London Mercedes Benz Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mercedes-benz-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-18 09:00:49 2021-07-18 09:00:49 Europe/London 70's Bike Day 9am 9am - 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/70s-bike-day-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
9am – 5pm
2021-07-19 18:00:14 2021-07-19 18:00:14 Europe/London French Classic & Performance 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-7-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-19 18:00:39 2021-07-19 18:00:39 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-20 18:00:03 2021-07-20 18:00:03 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-7-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-21 18:00:41 2021-07-21 18:00:41 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-5-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-07-22 18:00:57 2021-07-22 18:00:57 Europe/London Team Bvlgar Meet - TBC 6pm 6pm ALL details TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/team-bvlgar-meet-tbc-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm ALL details TBC
2021-07-24 11:00:55 2021-07-24 11:00:55 Europe/London Nissan Pulsar GTir Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-pulsar-gtir-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-07-24 18:00:39 2021-07-24 18:00:39 Europe/London Southside Retros Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/southside-retros-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
Events