What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-08-01 19:46:27 2019-08-01 19:46:27 Europe/London Mod 'n' Mini Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Minis & Classic Scooters   https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-meet-6pm-54-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Minis & Classic Scooters
 
2019-08-02 19:48:07 2019-08-02 19:48:07 Europe/London Bike Night + Streetfighters 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-streetfighters-6pm-50-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-03 12:01:36 2019-08-03 12:01:36 Europe/London Capri Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/capri-club-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-03 12:02:49 2019-08-03 12:02:49 Europe/London GT-Four Sociale Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gt-four-sociale-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-04 12:04:26 2019-08-04 12:04:26 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-08-04 17:24:42 2019-08-04 17:24:42 Europe/London Suzuki Sunday 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/suzuki-sunday-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-08-05 19:50:49 2019-08-05 19:50:49 Europe/London German Bikes 'n' Cars 6pm (BMW & Mercedes) Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   BMW & MERCEDES   https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-bikes-n-cars-6pm-bmw-mercedes-42-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
BMW & MERCEDES
 
2019-08-06 19:53:36 2019-08-06 19:53:36 Europe/London S2RS Club Invitational Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.oo https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-invitational-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.oo
2019-08-07 19:44:13 2019-08-07 19:44:13 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00   Band: TBC DJ: TBC   Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's Hot Rod Drags   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm       https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-16-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
Band: TBC
DJ: TBC
 
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s Hot Rod Drags
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm
 
 
 
2019-08-08 19:56:23 2019-08-08 19:56:23 Europe/London Italian Bikes n' Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00     https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bikes-n-cars-6pm-58-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
 
2019-08-09 19:59:12 2019-08-09 19:59:12 Europe/London Bike Night + Bandit O.C. 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-bandit-o-c-6pm-57-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-10 12:05:33 2019-08-10 12:05:33 Europe/London Jensen & Bristol Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jensen-bristol-meet-11am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-10 12:07:09 2019-08-10 12:07:09 Europe/London Fiesta MK1 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fiesta-mk1-club-meet-6pm-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-11 12:55:05 2019-08-11 12:55:05 Europe/London Blue Oval Project Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/blue-oval-project-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-08-11 17:26:06 2019-08-11 17:26:06 Europe/London VMCC & Classic Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   https://london.acecafe.com/event/vmcc-classic-bike-day-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
2019-08-12 20:02:47 2019-08-12 20:02:47 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-13 20:06:41 2019-08-13 20:06:41 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00     https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-midget-sprite-club-6pm-70-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
 
2019-08-14 19:54:45 2019-08-14 19:54:45 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph & Royal Enfield OC & WIMA & BMF 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-wima-bmf-6pm-13-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-15 20:09:45 2019-08-15 20:09:45 Europe/London Super Moto + XJROC + NABD + Classic Scooters 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjroc-nabd-mag-classic-scooters-6pm-53-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-16 20:11:44 2019-08-16 20:11:44 Europe/London Bike Night + Rockers & Classic 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-rockers-classic-6pm-58-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-17 12:08:23 2019-08-17 12:08:23 Europe/London Classic Police Vehicle Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-police-vehicle-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-08-17 12:09:38 2019-08-17 12:09:38 Europe/London Audi A1/S1 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-a1-s1-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-18 12:13:23 2019-08-18 12:13:23 Europe/London BMW Owners Int. Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-int-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-08-18 17:27:38 2019-08-18 17:27:38 Europe/London Ladies Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ladies-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-08-19 20:13:07 2019-08-19 20:13:07 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Cars + MAG 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-cars-6pm-68-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-20 20:15:37 2019-08-20 20:15:37 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled + T4/T5 Vans 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-t4-t5-vans-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-21 20:08:08 2019-08-21 20:08:08 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Cars 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00     https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-cars-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
 
 
2019-08-22 12:14:28 2019-08-22 12:14:28 Europe/London Escort Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/escort-owners-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-23 11:44:50 2019-08-23 11:44:50 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-28/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-08-24 12:15:33 2019-08-24 12:15:33 Europe/London ST Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
Events