What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-07-06 14:04:47 2019-07-06 14:04:47 Europe/London Diamond Day (NCC London Custom Bike Show) 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Bands: Cyanide Sundae & Indya https://london.acecafe.com/event/diamond-day-ncc-london-custom-bike-show-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Bands: Cyanide Sundae & Indya
2019-07-07 14:09:36 2019-07-07 14:09:36 Europe/London Honda Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Win tickets to British Motor Cycle Racing Club's Championship race at Brands Hatch   Spend £5 or more over the counter from 9.30am and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 3pm. https://london.acecafe.com/event/honda-bike-day-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Win tickets to British Motor Cycle Racing Club’s Championship race at Brands Hatch
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter from 9.30am and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 3pm.
2019-07-07 14:20:21 2019-07-07 14:20:21 Europe/London Static Revolution UK Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/static-revolution-uk-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-07-13 11:49:08 2019-07-13 11:49:08 Europe/London Anglia's @ The Ace 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/anglias-the-ace-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-07-13 11:51:46 2019-07-13 11:51:46 Europe/London JapMad Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/japmad-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-07-14 14:10:40 2019-07-14 14:10:40 Europe/London Indian & Victory Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Ace Summer BBQ from 11am - 4pm! https://london.acecafe.com/event/indian-victory-bike-day-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Ace Summer BBQ from 11am – 4pm!
2019-07-14 22:02:56 2019-07-14 22:02:56 Europe/London Lowlife South Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/lowlife-south-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-07-20 11:53:00 2019-07-20 11:53:00 Europe/London Ford 100E Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-100e-club-meet-11am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-07-20 11:54:15 2019-07-20 11:54:15 Europe/London Mercedes Benz Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mercedes-benz-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-07-21 14:11:40 2019-07-21 14:11:40 Europe/London 70's Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/70s-bike-day-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-07-21 22:55:29 2019-07-21 22:55:29 Europe/London MX5 Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mx5-owners-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-07-22 17:02:21 2019-07-22 17:02:21 Europe/London Modified Scoobies Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-07-23 17:07:44 2019-07-23 17:07:44 Europe/London Treffpunkt Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/treffpunkt-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-07-24 11:56:29 2019-07-24 11:56:29 Europe/London Harrow Car Club Classic Concourse 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/harrow-car-club-classic-concourse-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2019-07-27 11:57:46 2019-07-27 11:57:46 Europe/London Consul-Zephyr-Zodiac Day 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/consul-zephyr-zodiac-day-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-07-27 23:39:26 2019-07-27 23:39:26 Europe/London Rhythm n' Cruise Rockin' Record Hop 7pm Start: 19.00 Finish: 23.00   DJ: Jimmy Guntrip   Entry Free https://london.acecafe.com/event/rhythm-n-cruise-rockin-record-hop-7pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 19.00
Finish: 23.00
 
DJ: Jimmy Guntrip
 
Entry Free
2019-07-28 14:12:48 2019-07-28 14:12:48 Europe/London Sports Bike Special 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Ace Summer BBQ from 11am - 4pm! https://london.acecafe.com/event/sports-bike-special-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Ace Summer BBQ from 11am – 4pm!
2019-07-28 22:00:29 2019-07-28 22:00:29 Europe/London Celica Club UK Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/celica-club-uk-meet-6pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events