What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2019-04-06 00:00:00 2019-04-06 00:00:00 Europe/London InCarNation Brighton Start Time: 10:00 AM End Time: 6:00 PM The 9th annual InCarNation Brighton https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-brighton/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 6:00 PM
The 9th annual InCarNation Brighton
Read more
2019-04-06 14:37:23 2019-04-06 14:37:23 Europe/London Fast & Financed Breakfast Meet 8am Start: 08.00 Finish: 10.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fast-financed-breakfast-meet-8am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 08.00
Finish: 10.00
2019-04-06 15:24:42 2019-04-06 15:24:42 Europe/London Nissan Figaro Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/nissan-figaro-meet-11am-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-04-06 20:49:10 2019-04-06 20:49:10 Europe/London EverythingGTI Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/everythinggti-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-07 13:35:28 2019-04-07 13:35:28 Europe/London Kawasaki Sunday 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/kawasaki-sunday-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-04-07 15:26:04 2019-04-07 15:26:04 Europe/London Streetkids Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/streetkids-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-13 15:27:16 2019-04-13 15:27:16 Europe/London Smart Car Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/smart-car-meet-11am-15/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-04-13 16:54:23 2019-04-13 16:54:23 Europe/London Audi Owners Club UK 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/audi-owners-club-uk-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-14 13:36:35 2019-04-14 13:36:35 Europe/London British & Classic Bike Day + BSA Special 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Win a pair of tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket - draw at 3pm   https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-bsa-special-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Win a pair of tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket – draw at 3pm
 
2019-04-14 15:28:28 2019-04-14 15:28:28 Europe/London Team Bvlgar Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/team-bvlgar-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-20 15:29:43 2019-04-20 15:29:43 Europe/London ST170 Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st170-owners-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-04-20 22:39:44 2019-04-20 22:39:44 Europe/London Sussex Modders Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/sussex-modders-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-21 13:38:15 2019-04-21 13:38:15 Europe/London Rocket III Owners Club Meet 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Win a pair of tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket - draw at 3pm   https://london.acecafe.com/event/rocket-iii-owners-club-meet-9am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Win a pair of tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket – draw at 3pm
 
2019-04-21 20:16:40 2019-04-21 20:16:40 Europe/London BMW Owners London Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-london-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-22 20:24:36 2019-04-22 20:24:36 Europe/London Mustang Stampede 12am Start: 12.00 Finish: 17.00   Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's The Ford Show Win a pair of tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair   Spend £5 or more over the counter from 12am and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 3pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mustang-stampede-12-00/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 12.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s The Ford Show
Win a pair of tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter from 12am and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 3pm
2019-04-22 23:24:38 2019-04-22 23:24:38 Europe/London HeadTurnersUK Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/headturnersuk-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-23 15:24:12 2019-04-23 15:24:12 Europe/London Street Scene Berkshire Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/street-scene-berkshire-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2019-04-27 15:32:33 2019-04-27 15:32:33 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-27/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2019-04-27 15:33:47 2019-04-27 15:33:47 Europe/London All American Cruise In + Chevy Special 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 22.30   Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod's The Doorslammers   Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/all-american-cruise-in-chevy-special-4pm-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 22.30
 
Win a pair of tickets to Santa Pod’s The Doorslammers
 
Spend £5 or more over the counter and receive a raffle ticket. Draw at 10pm
2019-04-27 23:33:32 2019-04-27 23:33:32 Europe/London Rhythm n' Cruise Rockin' Record Hop 7pm Start: 17.00 Finish: 23.00   DJ Jimmy Guntrip   Entry Free https://london.acecafe.com/event/rhythm-n-cruise-rockin-record-hop-7pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 17.00
Finish: 23.00
 
DJ Jimmy Guntrip
 
Entry Free
2019-04-28 13:39:31 2019-04-28 13:39:31 Europe/London Italian Bike Day with IMOC 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-bike-day-with-imoc-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2019-04-28 15:35:18 2019-04-28 15:35:18 Europe/London Mkiv Supra.net Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mkiv-supra-net-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
Events