What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-06-02 21:01:45 2018-06-02 21:01:45 Europe/London Triumph Car Day 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/triumph-car-day-11am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-06-02 21:12:25 2018-06-02 21:12:25 Europe/London Middlesex County Automobile Club 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/middlesex-county-automobile-club-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-06-03 20:38:39 2018-06-03 20:38:39 Europe/London Mad Sunday in aid of SERV 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mad-sunday-aid-serv-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-06-03 20:41:36 2018-06-03 20:41:36 Europe/London Last Dubs VAG Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dubs-vag-club-meet-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-06-09 21:14:17 2018-06-09 21:14:17 Europe/London 350Z UK Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/350z-uk-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-06-09 21:16:04 2018-06-09 21:16:04 Europe/London Granada's At The Ace 6pm Start:18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/granadas-ace-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start:18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-06-10 20:40:09 2018-06-10 20:40:09 Europe/London Triumph Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/triumph-bike-day-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-06-10 21:17:25 2018-06-10 21:17:25 Europe/London Hert's Scooby Crew 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/herts-scooby-crew-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-06-16 21:18:40 2018-06-16 21:18:40 Europe/London Mitsubishi Lancer Register Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mitsubishi-lancer-register-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-06-16 21:20:03 2018-06-16 21:20:03 Europe/London Beds Modified Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-modified-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-06-17 20:41:07 2018-06-17 20:41:07 Europe/London Polish Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Polish Bikers https://london.acecafe.com/event/polish-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Polish Bikers
2018-06-23 21:21:34 2018-06-23 21:21:34 Europe/London BMW Alpina UK Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-alpina-uk-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-06-23 21:22:44 2018-06-23 21:22:44 Europe/London Jap Modified Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jap-modified-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-06-24 20:43:44 2018-06-24 20:43:44 Europe/London Triton + Cafe Racer Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   With 59 Club and Busy Bee Club https://london.acecafe.com/event/triton-cafe-racer-day-9am-6/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
With 59 Club and Busy Bee Club
2018-06-24 21:24:14 2018-06-24 21:24:14 Europe/London Wolfsburg Bus Crew Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfsburg-bus-crew-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-06-30 20:45:32 2018-06-30 20:45:32 Europe/London NCC Diamond Day Custom Bike Show 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 16.00 Band: TBC   Bring along your custom bikes and enter them into the show! https://london.acecafe.com/event/ncc-diamond-day-custom-bike-show-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 16.00
Band: TBC
 
Bring along your custom bikes and enter them into the show!
2018-06-30 21:25:38 2018-06-30 21:25:38 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Pontiac Pow Wow 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-pontiac-pow-wow-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
Events