What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2024-08-01 18:36:55 2024-08-01 18:36:55 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-15-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-02 18:02:43 2024-08-02 18:02:43 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-69-3-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-03 18:26:30 2024-08-03 18:26:30 Europe/London Southside MotorSport Car Meet 6pm 6pm start https://london.acecafe.com/event/southside-motorsport-car-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm start
2024-08-04 09:54:12 2024-08-04 09:54:12 Europe/London Suzuki Sunday - 115th Anniversary https://london.acecafe.com/event/suzuki-sunday-115th-anniversary/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-05 18:25:49 2024-08-05 18:25:49 Europe/London German Night (BMW & Mercedes) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-bmw-mercedes-6pm-32-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-07 18:50:02 2024-08-07 18:50:02 Europe/London Hot Rd Night 6pm with DJ George Guntrip https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rd-night-6pm-with-dj-george-guntrip/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-08 18:42:27 2024-08-08 18:42:27 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-25-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-09 18:59:57 2024-08-09 18:59:57 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-69-3-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-10 11:09:24 2024-08-10 11:09:24 Europe/London Jensen & Bristol Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/jensen-bristol-meet-11am-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-10 18:10:17 2024-08-10 18:10:17 Europe/London Passion Ford North London Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passion-ford-north-london-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-11 09:55:03 2024-08-11 09:55:03 Europe/London Vintage & Classic Bike Day + VMCC https://london.acecafe.com/event/vintage-classic-bike-day-vmcc/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-13 18:57:26 2024-08-13 18:57:26 Europe/London Classic Car Night with Lotus 7 + Midget & Sprite + Harrow Car Clubs 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-with-lotus-7-midget-sprite-harrow-car-clubs-6pm-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-14 16:55:54 2024-08-14 16:55:54 Europe/London Ladies Day - Bring What Ya Run https://london.acecafe.com/event/ladies-day-bring-what-ya-run-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-14 18:20:08 2024-08-14 18:20:08 Europe/London Brit Bike Night (Classic and Modern) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-classic-and-modern-6pm-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-15 18:55:59 2024-08-15 18:55:59 Europe/London EV Owners Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/ev-owners-night-6pm-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-16 18:02:25 2024-08-16 18:02:25 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-69-3-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-17 11:11:00 2024-08-17 11:11:00 Europe/London Ford 100E Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/ford-100e-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-17 18:11:40 2024-08-17 18:11:40 Europe/London ST 220 Club Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/st-220-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-19 18:07:50 2024-08-19 18:07:50 Europe/London French Classic & Performance Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-night-6pm-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-20 18:03:01 2024-08-20 18:03:01 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night + T4/5 Vans 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-t4-5-vans-6pm-3-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-21 18:12:28 2024-08-21 18:12:28 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-21-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-23 18:00:47 2024-08-23 18:00:47 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-69-3-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-24 11:12:18 2024-08-24 11:12:18 Europe/London Capri Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/capri-club-meet-11am-8/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-25 09:56:29 2024-08-25 09:56:29 Europe/London Harley Day with Band "The Ramoanz" from 12 noon https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-day-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-25 18:12:52 2024-08-25 18:12:52 Europe/London Beds Modified Meet 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/beds-modified-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-26 11:13:29 2024-08-26 11:13:29 Europe/London MGZR Club Meet 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mgzr-club-meet-11am-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-26 18:45:29 2024-08-26 18:45:29 Europe/London Porsche Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-night-6pm-84-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-27 18:42:35 2024-08-27 18:42:35 Europe/London VAG Night (Water-Cooled VW - Audi - Seat - Skoda) 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vag-night-water-cooled-vw-audi-seat-skoda-6pm-13-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-28 18:18:14 2024-08-28 18:18:14 Europe/London Incarnation Show n' Shine 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-show-n-shine-6pm-66-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
2024-08-29 18:25:19 2024-08-29 18:25:19 Europe/London Harley & Indian Night 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-indian-night-6pm-2-2-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Events