What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-08-04 15:32:05 2018-08-04 15:32:05 Europe/London Capri Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/capri-club-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-08-04 16:48:29 2018-08-04 16:48:29 Europe/London GT-Four Sociale Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gt-four-sociale-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-08-05 13:31:42 2018-08-05 13:31:42 Europe/London Suzuki Sunday 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/suzuki-bike-day/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-08-05 16:51:27 2018-08-05 16:51:27 Europe/London S2000 Club Meet 6pm Start:18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2000-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start:18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-08-11 16:52:38 2018-08-11 16:52:38 Europe/London Jensen & Bristol Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/jensen-bristol-meet-11am-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-08-11 16:54:09 2018-08-11 16:54:09 Europe/London Fiesta Mk1 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/fiesta-mk1-club-meet-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-08-12 16:43:50 2018-08-12 16:43:50 Europe/London VMCC & Classic Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/vmcc-classic-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-08-12 17:02:13 2018-08-12 17:02:13 Europe/London Honda Integra ITR-DC5 Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/itr-dc5-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-08-18 16:55:24 2018-08-18 16:55:24 Europe/London Classic Police Vehicle Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-police-vehicle-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-08-19 16:45:30 2018-08-19 16:45:30 Europe/London Ladies Day - Bring What Ya Run 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Stands: TBC https://london.acecafe.com/event/ladies-day-bring-ya-run-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Stands: TBC
2018-08-19 16:59:47 2018-08-19 16:59:47 Europe/London BMW Owners International Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/bmw-owners-international-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-08-25 17:01:49 2018-08-25 17:01:49 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-25/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-08-25 17:03:22 2018-08-25 17:03:22 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Corvette Special 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-corvette-special-4pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
2018-08-26 16:46:52 2018-08-26 16:46:52 Europe/London Harley Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/harley-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-08-27 17:05:00 2018-08-27 17:05:00 Europe/London MGZR Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/mgzr-club-meet-11-00/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
Events