What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2018-03-03 17:57:04 2018-03-03 17:57:04 Europe/London Porsche 924 Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/porsche-924-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-03-03 17:58:32 2018-03-03 17:58:32 Europe/London Offset UK Anniversary Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/offset-uk-anniversary-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-03-04 17:37:28 2018-03-04 17:37:28 Europe/London Sidecar-Trike-3Wheeler Day in aid of N.A.B.D. 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/sidecar-trike-3wheeler-day-aid-n-b-d-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-03-04 17:59:53 2018-03-04 17:59:53 Europe/London Wolfburg Bus Crew Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/wolfburg-bus-crew-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-03-10 13:41:22 2018-03-10 13:41:22 Europe/London FT0 Owners Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/ft0-owners-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-03-10 18:01:38 2018-03-10 18:01:38 Europe/London Volvo Sport UK Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/volvo-sport-uk-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-03-11 17:40:32 2018-03-11 17:40:32 Europe/London British + Classic Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
2018-03-17 18:03:07 2018-03-17 18:03:07 Europe/London ST170 Owners Club Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/st170-owners-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-03-17 18:04:16 2018-03-17 18:04:16 Europe/London RoyalWorks Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 23.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/royalworks-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 23.00
2018-03-18 17:41:53 2018-03-18 17:41:53 Europe/London Overland + Adventure Bike Day 9am Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Stands/Displays/Authors (TBA) https://london.acecafe.com/event/overland-adventure-bike-day-9am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Stands/Displays/Authors (TBA)
2018-03-24 20:39:38 2018-03-24 20:39:38 Europe/London Last Dubs VAG Club Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dubs-vag-club-meet-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-03-25 17:44:02 2018-03-25 17:44:02 Europe/London Scooter Sunday + Raleigh Chopper Meet Start: 09.00 Finish: 17.00   Band: The Reggulaters   Trojan Records 50th Anniversary Special https://london.acecafe.com/event/scooter-sunday-rayleigh-chopper-meet/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 09.00
Finish: 17.00
 
Band: The Reggulaters
 
Trojan Records 50th Anniversary Special
2018-03-25 18:06:04 2018-03-25 18:06:04 Europe/London London Cartel German Meet 6pm Start: 18.00 Finish: 22.30 https://london.acecafe.com/event/london-cartel-german-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 18.00
Finish: 22.30
2018-03-31 18:07:18 2018-03-31 18:07:18 Europe/London UK PT Cruiser Meet 11am Start: 11.00 Finish: 16.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/uk-pt-cruiser-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 11.00
Finish: 16.00
2018-03-31 18:08:32 2018-03-31 18:08:32 Europe/London All-American Cruise-In + Mopar Muscle Meet 4pm Start: 16.00 Finish: 20.00 https://london.acecafe.com/event/american-cruise-mopar-muscle-meet-4pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 16.00
Finish: 20.00
Events