What’s On!


Check our Ace Cafe London Calendar
2021-04-01 18:00:05 2021-04-01 18:00:05 Europe/London Mod n' Mini (Classic Scooters) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mod-n-mini-classic-scooters-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-02 18:00:14 2021-04-02 18:00:14 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-34/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-03 11:00:49 2021-04-03 11:00:49 Europe/London Mini (R35) Club Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mini-r35-club-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-04-03 18:00:56 2021-04-03 18:00:56 Europe/London Hyundai i3ON Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hyundai-i3on-club-meet-6pm-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-04 09:00:25 2021-04-04 09:00:25 Europe/London Rocket III Owners Club Meet 9am Start: 9am Finish: 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/rocket-iii-owners-club-meet-9am-4/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start: 9am
Finish: 5pm
Read more
2021-04-04 18:00:49 2021-04-04 18:00:49 Europe/London Fuel Junkies Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fuel-junkies-club-meet-6pm-2/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-05 12:00:35 2021-04-05 12:00:35 Europe/London Mustang Stampede 12am 12 am https://london.acecafe.com/event/mustang-stampede-12am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
12 am
2021-04-05 18:00:48 2021-04-05 18:00:48 Europe/London German Night( BMW, Mercedes) 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/german-night-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-06 18:00:07 2021-04-06 18:00:07 Europe/London S2RS Club Members Invitational Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/s2rs-club-members-invitational-meet-6pm-28/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-07 18:00:18 2021-04-07 18:00:18 Europe/London Hot Rod Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/hot-rod-night-6pm-20/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-08 18:00:19 2021-04-08 18:00:19 Europe/London Italian Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/italian-night-6pm-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-09 18:00:57 2021-04-09 18:00:57 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-35/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-10 10:00:24 2021-04-10 10:00:24 Europe/London InCarNation (Brighton) TBC 10am All detail TBC IF this takes place in Brighton https://london.acecafe.com/event/incarnation-brighton-tbc-10am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
All detail TBC IF this takes place in Brighton
2021-04-10 11:00:40 2021-04-10 11:00:40 Europe/London Smart Car Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/smart-car-meet-11am-19/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-04-11 09:00:19 2021-04-11 09:00:19 Europe/London Kawasaki Sunday " Let the Good Times Roll" 9am Start : 9am Finish: 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/kawasaki-sunday-let-the-good-times-roll-9am-3/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start : 9am
Finish: 5pm
2021-04-11 18:00:24 2021-04-11 18:00:24 Europe/London Passion Ford North London Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/passion-ford-north-london-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-12 18:00:59 2021-04-12 18:00:59 Europe/London Fueltopia 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/fueltopia-6pm-12/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-13 18:00:09 2021-04-13 18:00:09 Europe/London Classic Car Night + Lotus 7 Club + Midget & Sprite Club 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/classic-car-night-lotus-7-club-midget-sprite-club-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-14 18:00:13 2021-04-14 18:00:13 Europe/London Brit Bike Night with Triumph + Royal Enfield OC + BMF + WIMA 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/brit-bike-night-with-triumph-royal-enfield-oc-bmf-wima-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-15 18:00:57 2021-04-15 18:00:57 Europe/London Super Moto + XJR OC + N.A.B.D. + Scooters 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/super-moto-xjr-oc-n-a-b-d-scooters-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-16 18:00:33 2021-04-16 18:00:33 Europe/London Bike Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/bike-night-6pm-36/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-17 11:00:12 2021-04-17 11:00:12 Europe/London ST170 O.C. Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/st170-o-c-meet-11am/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
2021-04-17 18:00:05 2021-04-17 18:00:05 Europe/London Southside Retros Club Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/southside-retros-club-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-18 09:00:44 2021-04-18 09:00:44 Europe/London British & Classic Bike Day + BSA Special 9am Start : 9am Finish: 5pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-classic-bike-day-bsa-special-9am-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
Start : 9am
Finish: 5pm
2021-04-18 18:00:54 2021-04-18 18:00:54 Europe/London Last Dub VAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/last-dub-vag-meet-6pm-10/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-19 18:00:14 2021-04-19 18:00:14 Europe/London MAG Meet 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/mag-meet-6pm/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-19 18:00:15 2021-04-19 18:00:15 Europe/London French Classic & Performance 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/french-classic-performance-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-20 18:00:35 2021-04-20 18:00:35 Europe/London VW Air-Cooled Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/vw-air-cooled-night-6pm-7/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-21 18:00:08 2021-04-21 18:00:08 Europe/London British Sports & Performance Car Night 6pm 6pm https://london.acecafe.com/event/british-sports-performance-car-night-6pm-5/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
6pm
2021-04-24 11:00:55 2021-04-24 11:00:55 Europe/London GTROC London Meet 11am 11am https://london.acecafe.com/event/gtroc-london-meet-11am-33/ Ace Cafe London Ace Cafe London m.guenter@magnetive.de
11am
Events